Peter J. Brofman

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

3EEStephen L. Buchwalter, Peter J. Brofman, Claudius Feger, Michael A. Gaynes, Kang-Wook Lee, Luis J. Matienzo, David L. Questad: Effects of mechanical stress and moisture on packaging interfaces. IBM Journal of Research and Development 49(4-5): 663-676 (2005)
2EEJohn U. Knickerbocker, Frank L. Pompeo, Alice F. Tai, Donald L. Thomas, Roger D. Weekly, Michael G. Nealon, Harvey C. Hamel, Anand Haridass, James N. Humenik, Richard A. Shelleman, Srinivasa N. Reddy, Kevin M. Prettyman, Benjamin V. Fasano, Sudipta K. Ray, Thomas E. Lombardi, Kenneth C. Marston, Patrick A. Coico, Peter J. Brofman, Lewis S. (Lew) Goldmann, David L. Edwards, Jeffrey A. Zitz, Sushumna Iruvanti, Subhash L. Shinde, Hai P. Longworth: An advanced multichip module (MCM) for high-performance UNIX servers. IBM Journal of Research and Development 46(6): 779-804 (2002)
1 Peter J. Brofman, Sudipta K. Ray, Keith F. Beckham: Electrical connections to the thermal conduction modules of the IBM Enterprise System/9000 water-cooled processors. IBM Journal of Research and Development 36(5): 921-934 (1992)

Coauthor Index

1Keith F. Beckham [1]
2Stephen L. Buchwalter [3]
3Patrick A. Coico [2]
4David L. Edwards [2]
5Benjamin V. Fasano [2]
6Claudius Feger [3]
7Michael A. Gaynes [3]
8Lewis S. (Lew) Goldmann [2]
9Harvey C. Hamel [2]
10Anand Haridass [2]
11James N. Humenik [2]
12Sushumna Iruvanti [2]
13John U. Knickerbocker [2]
14Kang-Wook Lee [3]
15Thomas E. Lombardi [2]
16Hai P. Longworth [2]
17Kenneth C. Marston [2]
18Luis J. Matienzo [3]
19Michael G. Nealon [2]
20Frank L. Pompeo [2]
21Kevin M. Prettyman [2]
22David L. Questad [3]
23Sudipta K. Ray [1] [2]
24Srinivasa N. Reddy [2]
25Richard A. Shelleman [2]
26Subhash L. Shinde [2]
27Alice F. Tai [2]
28Donald L. Thomas [2]
29Roger D. Weekly [2]
30Jeffrey A. Zitz [2]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)