Dae Hee Youn

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EETacksung Choi, Young-Cheol Park, Dae Hee Youn: Design of Time-Varying Reverberators for Low Memory Applications. IEICE Transactions 91-D(2): 379-382 (2008)
8EESeung-Kyun Ryu, Hong-Goo Kang, Sung-Kyo Jung, Dae Hee Youn: Improving the Performance of the Minimum Statistics Noise Estimator for Single Channel Speech Enhancement. IEICE Transactions 88-A(2): 582-585 (2005)
7EEYang-Won Jung, Hong-Goo Kang, Chungyong Lee, Dae Hee Youn, Changkyu Choi, Jaywoo Kim: Adaptive Microphone Array System with Two-Stage Adaptation Mode Controller. IEICE Transactions 88-A(4): 972-977 (2005)
6EESung-Wan Yoon, Hong-Goo Kang, Young-Cheol Park, Dae Hee Youn: An efficient transcoding algorithm for G.723.1 and G.729A speech coders: interoperability between mobile and IP network. Speech Communication 43(1-2): 17-31 (2004)
5EEWoo-Suk Ko, Joon-Seok Kim, Young-Cheol Park, Tai-Ho Koh, Dae Hee Youn: An efficient DMT modem for the G.LITE ADSL transceiver. IEEE Trans. VLSI Syst. 11(6): 997-1005 (2003)
4EEHyen-O Oh, Hyun Wook Kim, Jong Won Seok, Jin Woo Hong, Dae Hee Youn: Transparent And Robust Audio Watermarking With A New Echo Embedding Technique. ICME 2001
3EEKeun-Sup Lee, Hyen-O Oh, Young-Cheol Park, Dae Hee Youn: High quality MPEG-audio layer III algorithm for a 16-bit DSP. ISCAS (2) 2001: 205-208
2EEKi-Seung Lee, Eun Suk Kim, Won Doh, Dae Hee Youn: Image enhancement based on signal subspace approach. IEEE Transactions on Image Processing 8(8): 1129-1134 (1999)
1 Jae Ha Yoo, Sung Ho Cho, Dae Hee Youn: A Lattice/Transversal Joint (LTJ) Structure for an Acoustic Echo Canceller. ISCAS 1995: 1090-1093

Coauthor Index

1Sung Ho Cho [1]
2Changkyu Choi [7]
3Tacksung Choi [9]
4Won Doh [2]
5Jin Woo Hong [4]
6Sung-Kyo Jung [8]
7Yang-Won Jung [7]
8Hong-Goo Kang [6] [7] [8]
9Eun Suk Kim [2]
10Hyun Wook Kim [4]
11Jaywoo Kim [7]
12Joon-Seok Kim [5]
13Woo-Suk Ko [5]
14Tai-Ho Koh [5]
15Chungyong Lee [7]
16Keun-Sup Lee [3]
17Ki-Seung Lee [2]
18Hyen-O Oh [3] [4]
19Young-Cheol Park [3] [5] [6] [9]
20Seung-Kyun Ryu [8]
21Jong Won Seok [4]
22Jae Ha Yoo [1]
23Sung-Wan Yoon [6]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)