Kenneth S. Stevens

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

11EEDaniel Gebhardt, JunBok You, W. Scott Lee, Kenneth S. Stevens: Network Simplicity for Latency Insensitive Cores. NOCS 2008: 209-210
10EEJunBok You, Yang Xu, Hosuk Han, Kenneth S. Stevens: Performance Evaluation of Elastic GALS Interfaces and Network Fabric. Electr. Notes Theor. Comput. Sci. 200(1): 17-32 (2008)
9EEDaniel Gebhardt, Kenneth S. Stevens: Elastic Flow in an Application Specific Network-on-Chip. Electr. Notes Theor. Comput. Sci. 200(1): 3-15 (2008)
8EEKrishna Santhanam, Kenneth S. Stevens: Dynamic gates with hysteresis and configurable noise tolerance. VLSI-SoC 2007: 184-189
7EEKenneth S. Stevens, Florentin Dartu: Algorithms for MIS vector generation and pruning. ICCAD 2006: 408-414
6EESanjit A. Seshia, Randal E. Bryant, Kenneth S. Stevens: Modeling and Verifying Circuits Using Generalized Relative Timing. ASYNC 2005: 98-108
5EEKenneth S. Stevens: Energy and Performance Models for Clocked and Asynchronous Communication. ASYNC 2003: 56-67
4EERonald W. Brower, Kenneth S. Stevens: Congruent Weak Conformance, a Partial Order among Processes. FORTE 2002: 34-49
3EEBruce W. Hunt, Kenneth S. Stevens, Bruce W. Suter, Donald S. Gelosh: A Single Chip Low Power Asynchronous Implementation of an FFT Algorithm for Space Applications. ASYNC 1998: 216-223
2 Judy M. Anderson, William S. Coates, Alan L. Davis, Robert W. Hon, Ian N. Robinson, Shane V. Robison, Kenneth S. Stevens: The Architecture of FAIM-1. IEEE Computer 20(1): 55-65 (1987)
1 Kenneth S. Stevens, Shane V. Robison, Alan L. Davis: The Post Office-Communication Support for Distributed Ensemble Architectures. ICDCS 1986: 160-166

Coauthor Index

1Judy M. Anderson [2]
2Ronald W. Brower [4]
3Randal E. Bryant [6]
4William S. Coates [2]
5Florentin Dartu [7]
6Alan L. Davis [1] [2]
7Daniel Gebhardt [9] [11]
8Donald S. Gelosh [3]
9Hosuk Han [10]
10Robert W. Hon [2]
11Bruce W. Hunt [3]
12W. Scott Lee [11]
13Ian N. Robinson [2]
14Shane V. Robison [1] [2]
15Krishna Santhanam [8]
16Sanjit A. Seshia [6]
17Bruce W. Suter [3]
18Yang Xu [10]
19JunBok You [10] [11]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)