Jaewook Shin

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EEJaewook Shin, Kwang-Ryul Jung, Aesoon Park: Design of Session and Bearer Control Signaling in 3GPP LTE System. VTC Fall 2008: 1-5
9EEChun Chen, Jaewook Shin, Shiva Kintali, Jacqueline Chame, Mary W. Hall: Model-Guided Empirical Optimization for Multimedia Extension Architectures: A Case Study. IPDPS 2007: 1-8
8EEJaewook Shin: Introducing Control Flow into Vectorized Code. PACT 2007: 280-291
7EEJaewook Shin, Paul D. Hovland: Comparison of two activity analyses for automatic differentiation: context-sensitive flow-insensitive vs. context-insensitive flow-sensitive. SAC 2007: 1323-1329
6EEJeehyeon Na, Yun Won Chung, Jaewook Shin, Sangho Lee, Sang-Ha Kim: A Novel Routing Path Discovery and Data Delivery Scheme for Ubiquitous Internet Connectivity Based on Hierarchical Mobile AODV6 Networks. VTC Spring 2007: 61-65
5EEJaewook Shin, Mary W. Hall, Jacqueline Chame: Superword-Level Parallelism in the Presence of Control Flow. CGO 2005: 165-175
4 Haeryong Lee, Jaewook Shin, Jeehyeon Na, Sang-Ha Kim: Fixed Nodes in AODV Routing Protocol: A Simulation Study. PDPTA 2004: 1091-1094
3EEJaewook Shin, Jacqueline Chame, Mary W. Hall: Exploiting Superword-Level Locality in Multimedia Extension Architectures. J. Instruction-Level Parallelism 5: (2003)
2EEJeffrey T. Draper, Jacqueline Chame, Mary W. Hall, Craig S. Steele, Tim Barrett, Jeff LaCoss, John J. Granacki, Jaewook Shin, Chun Chen, Chang Woo Kang, Ihn Kim Gokhan: The architecture of the DIVA processing-in-memory chip. ICS 2002: 14-25
1EEJaewook Shin, Jacqueline Chame, Mary W. Hall: Compiler-Controlled Caching in Superword Register Files for Multimedia Extension Architectures. IEEE PACT 2002: 45-55

Coauthor Index

1Tim Barrett [2]
2Jacqueline Chame [1] [2] [3] [5] [9]
3Chun Chen [2] [9]
4Yun Won Chung [6]
5Jeffrey T. Draper [2]
6Ihn Kim Gokhan [2]
7John J. Granacki [2]
8Mary W. Hall [1] [2] [3] [5] [9]
9Paul D. Hovland [7]
10Kwang-Ryul Jung [10]
11Chang Woo Kang [2]
12Sang-Ha Kim [4] [6]
13Shiva Kintali (Shiva Prasad Kintali) [9]
14Jeff LaCoss [2]
15Haeryong Lee [4]
16Sangho Lee [6]
17Jeehyeon Na [4] [6]
18Aesoon Park [10]
19Craig S. Steele [2]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)