Indranil Saha

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

11EEIndranil Saha, Debapriyay Mukhopadhyay: Security against Sybil Attack in Wireless Sensor Network through Location Verification. ICDCN 2009: 187-192
10EEIndranil Saha, Kuntal Chakraborty, Suman Roy, B. VishnuVardhan Reddy, Venkatappaiah Kurapati, Vishesh Sharma: An approach to reverse engineering of C programs to simulink models with conformance testing. ISEC 2009: 137-138
9EEIndranil Saha, Bhargab B. Bhattacharya, Sheng Zhang, Sharad C. Seth: Planar Straight-Line Embedding of Double-Tree Scan Architecture on a Rectangular Grid. Fundam. Inform. 89(2-3): 331-344 (2008)
8EEIndranil Saha, Janardan Misra, Suman Roy: Timeout and Calendar Based Finite State Modeling and Verification of Real-Time Systems. ATVA 2007: 284-299
7EEIndranil Saha, Lokesh Kumar Sambasivan, Ranjeet Kumar Patro, Subhas Kumar Ghosh: Distributed Fault-Tolerant Topology Control in Static and Mobile Wireless Sensor Networks. COMSWARE 2007
6EEIndranil Saha, Suman Roy: A Finite State Analysis of Time-Triggered CAN (TTCAN) Protocol Using Spin. ICCTA 2007: 77-81
5EEIndranil Saha, Suman Roy, Kuntal Chakraborty: Modeling and Verification of TTCAN Startup Protocol Using Synchronous Calendar. SEFM 2007: 69-79
4EEIndranil Saha, Debapriyay Mukhopadhyay: A Distributed Algorithm of Fault Recovery for Stateful Failover. TAMC 2007: 738-749
3EEIndranil Saha, Suman Roy: A Finite State Modeling of AFDX Frame Management Using Spin. FMICS/PDMC 2006: 227-243
2EEDebapriyay Mukhopadhyay, Indranil Saha: Location Verification Based Defense Against Sybil Attack in Sensor Networks. ICDCN 2006: 509-521
1EEIndranil Saha, Debapriyay Mukhopadhyay, Satyajit Banerjee: Designing Reliable Architecture for Stateful Fault Tolerance. PDCAT 2006: 545-551

Coauthor Index

1Satyajit Banerjee [1]
2Bhargab B. Bhattacharya [9]
3Kuntal Chakraborty [5] [10]
4Subhas Kumar Ghosh [7]
5Venkatappaiah Kurapati [10]
6Janardan Misra [8]
7Debapriyay Mukhopadhyay [1] [2] [4] [11]
8Ranjeet Kumar Patro [7]
9B. VishnuVardhan Reddy [10]
10Suman Roy [3] [5] [6] [8] [10]
11Lokesh Kumar Sambasivan [7]
12Sharad C. Seth [9]
13Vishesh Sharma [10]
14Sheng Zhang [9]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)