Ozgur Oyman

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

12EEStefan Geirhofer, Ozgur Oyman: Client-centric fractional frequency reuse based on user cooperation in OFDMA networks. CISS 2008: 95-100
11EEStefan Geirhofer, Ozgur Oyman: Cooperative Fractional Frequency Reuse Based on Partial Connectivity Among Clients. GLOBECOM 2008: 4149-4153
10EEOzgur Oyman, J. Nicholas Laneman: Multihop Diversity in Wideband OFDM Systems: The Impact of Spatial Reuse and Frequency Selectivity CoRR abs/0807.2268: (2008)
9EEOzgur Oyman, Moe Z. Win: Power-Bandwidth Tradeoff in Multiuser Relay Channels with Opportunistic Scheduling CoRR abs/0810.5090: (2008)
8EEOzgur Oyman: Reliability Bounds for Delay-Constrained Multi-hop Networks CoRR abs/0810.5098: (2008)
7EEMohamad Charafeddine, Ozgur Oyman, Sumeet Sandhu: System-Level Performance of Cellular Multihop Relaying with Multiuser Scheduling. CISS 2007: 631-636
6EEOzgur Oyman: Opportunistic Scheduling and Spectrum Reuse in Relay-Based Cellular OFDMA Networks. GLOBECOM 2007: 3699-3703
5EEOzgur Oyman: Opportunism in Multiuser Relay Channels: Scheduling, Routing and Spectrum Reuse CoRR abs/0708.2273: (2007)
4EEOzgur Oyman, Arogyaswami Paulraj: Power-Bandwidth Tradeoff in Dense Multi-Antenna Relay Networks CoRR abs/cs/0701149: (2007)
3EEErik Stauffer, Ozgur Oyman, Ravi Narasimhan, Arogyaswami Paulraj: Finite-SNR diversity-multiplexing tradeoffs in fading relay channels. IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications 25(2): 245-257 (2007)
2EEOzgur Oyman, Arogyaswami Paulraj: Power-Bandwidth Tradeoff in Dense Multi-Antenna Relay Networks. IEEE Transactions on Wireless Communications 6(6): 2282-2293 (2007)
1EEHelmut Bölcskei, Rohit U. Nabar, Ozgur Oyman, Arogyaswami Paulraj: Capacity scaling laws in MIMO relay networks. IEEE Transactions on Wireless Communications 5(6): 1433-1444 (2006)

Coauthor Index

1Helmut Bölcskei [1]
2Mohamad Charafeddine [7]
3Stefan Geirhofer [11] [12]
4J. Nicholas Laneman [10]
5Rohit U. Nabar [1]
6Ravi Narasimhan [3]
7Arogyaswami Paulraj [1] [2] [3] [4]
8Sumeet Sandhu [7]
9Erik Stauffer [3]
10Moe Z. Win [9]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)