Arne A. Nilsson

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

37EEHongyan Lei, Arne A. Nilsson: Queuing Analysis of Power Management in the IEEE 802.11 Based Wireless LANs. IEEE Transactions on Wireless Communications 6(4): 1286-1294 (2007)
36EEKamala Subramaniam, Alan L. Tharp, Arne A. Nilsson: Location Updates In Cellular Networks Using Bloom Filters. COMPSAC (2) 2006: 3-9
35EEHenric Johnson, B. Qaisrani, Markus Fiedler, Arne A. Nilsson, Shyhtsun Felix Wu: Hierarchical Defense Structure for Mitigating DoS Attacks. ICN/ICONS/MCL 2006: 83
34EEWenye Wang, Xinbing Wang, Arne A. Nilsson: Energy-efficient bandwidth allocation in wireless networks: algorithms, analysis, and simulations. IEEE Transactions on Wireless Communications 5(5): 1103-1114 (2006)
33EEWenye Wang, Xinbing Wang, Arne A. Nilsson: A new admission control scheme under energy and QoS constraints for wireless networks. INFOCOM 2005: 1283-1294
32EEHongyan Lei, Arne A. Nilsson: A power management scheme for the IEEE 802.11 based WLANs. IPCCC 2005: 123-127
31EEPatrik Arlos, Markus Fiedler, Arne A. Nilsson: A Distributed Passive Measurement Infrastructure. PAM 2005: 215-227
30EEHongyan Lei, Arne A. Nilsson: An M/G/1 queue with bulk service model for power management in wireless LANs. PE-WASUN 2005: 92-98
29EEJim Martin, Arne A. Nilsson, Injong Rhee: Delay-based congestion avoidance for TCP. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 11(3): 356-369 (2003)
28EEJim Martin, Arne A. Nilsson: On Service Level Agreements for IP Networks. INFOCOM 2002
27EEPeter R. Denz, Arne A. Nilsson: An Adaptive Error Control Mechanism for Wireless ATM. ICN (1) 2001: 449-458
26EEMarkus Fiedler, Patrik Carlsson, Arne A. Nilsson: Voice and Multi-Fractal Data in the Internet. LCN 2001: 426-431
25EEM. Ayedemir, L. Bottomley, Marie Coffin, Clark Jeffries, Peter C. Kiessler, K. Kumar, W. Ligon, J. Marin, Arne A. Nilsson, J. McGovern, Andrew Rindos, Ken V. Vu, Steven P. Woolet, A. Zaglou, K. Zhu: Two tools for network traffic analysis. Computer Networks 36(2/3): 169-179 (2001)
24 Chih-Jen Chang, Arne A. Nilsson: Queuing Networks Modelling for a Packet Router Architecture Using the DTM Technology. ICC (1) 2000: 186-191
23 Manyoo Han, Arne A. Nilsson: Population-Based Call Admission Control in Wireless Cellular Networks. ICC (3) 2000: 1519-1523
22EES. O. Larsson, Arne A. Nilsson: Capacity Management for Internet Traffic. INTERWORKING 2000: 278-291
21EEChih-Jen Chang, Arne A. Nilsson: Fair Efficient Call Admission Control Policies for Heterogeneous Traffic Streams in a Packet Routing Server Using the DTM Technology. NETWORKING 2000: 620-631
20EEJim Martin, Arne A. Nilsson, Injong Rhee: The incremental deployability of RTT-based congestion avoidance for high speed TCP Internet connections. SIGMETRICS 2000: 134-144
19 Manyoo Han, Arne A. Nilsson: Simulation study of AAL type 2. Telecommunication Systems 11(3-4): 323-336 (1999)
18 Ulf Körner, Arne A. Nilsson: Performance of Information and Communication Systems, IFIP TC6/WG6.3 Seventh International Conference on Performance of Information and Communication Systems (PICS '98), 25-28 May 1998, Lund, Schweden Chapman & Hall 1998
17 Jim Martin, Arne A. Nilsson: On End-to-End Congestion Avoidance for TCP/IP. HPN 1998: 535-551
16 L. Huynh, Arne A. Nilsson: Analysis of a new end-to-end proportional bandwidth allocation algorithm. HPN 1997: 318-336
15 Sándor Molnár, Attila Vidács, Arne A. Nilsson: Bottlenecks on the way towards fractal characterization of network traffic estimation and interpretation of the Hurst parameter. PMCCN 1997: 111-134
14 Olen L. Stokes, Arne A. Nilsson: Analysis of MPEG-1 Transmission through B-ISDN ATM Networks. INFOCOM 1996: 545-552
13 Olen L. Stokes, Arne A. Nilsson: Development of a MPEG data stream characterization for use with ATM networks. HPN 1995: 169-180
12 Harry G. Perros, Arne A. Nilsson, Hung-Chang Kuo: Analysis of Traffic Measurements in the VISTAnet Gigabit Networking Testbed. HPN 1994: 315-325
11 Zhi Cui, Arne A. Nilsson: Performance study on ATM adaption layer. Modelling and Evaluation of ATM Networks 1994: 537-552
10 Y. Frank Jou, Arne A. Nilsson, Fuyung Lai: The Departure Process of a Finite Capacity Polling System with Bursty and Correlated Input Traffic. Data Communication Networks and their Performance 1993: 83-101
9 Arne A. Nilsson, Harry G. Perros, Daniel S. Stevenson: Tools and Methodologies for High Speed Network Desing. Integrated Broadband Communications 1993: 107-118
8 Y. Frank Jou, Arne A. Nilsson, Fuyung Lai: A Refined Approximation of a Finite Capacity Polling System under ATM Bursty Arrivals. Integrated Broadband Communications 1993: 395-406
7 Y. Frank Jou, Arne A. Nilsson, Fuyung Lai: Approximate Analysis of an ATM Switching System with Bursty Arrivals and Finite Capacity. Modelling and Evaluation of ATM Networks 1993: 23-39
6 Arne A. Nilsson, Meejeong Lee: A Performance Study of the XTP Error Control. HPN 1992: 351-364
5 Tony L. Mitchell, Arne A. Nilsson: Architectural Description of a New, Easily Expandable Self-Routing Computer Network Topology. INFOCOM 1989: 981-988
4 Harry G. Perros, Arne A. Nilsson, Yun-Cheng Liu: Approximate Analysis of Product-Form Type Queueing Networks with Blocking and Deadlock. Perform. Eval. 8(1): 19-39 (1988)
3 Arne A. Nilsson: Comments on `` The Reliability of Periodically Repaired n - 1/n Parallel Redundant Systems''. IEEE Trans. Computers 33(7): 681 (1984)
2 W. Chou, Arne A. Nilsson, S. C. Chang: Distributed Directories in Internetworking Environment: Strategy and Performance. INFOCOM 1983: 563-571
1EELeonard Kleinrock, Arne A. Nilsson: On Optimal Scheduling Algorithms for Time-Shared Systems. J. ACM 28(3): 477-486 (1981)

Coauthor Index

1Patrik Arlos [31]
2M. Ayedemir [25]
3L. Bottomley [25]
4Patrik Carlsson [26]
5Chih-Jen Chang [21] [24]
6S. C. Chang [2]
7W. Chou [2]
8Marie Coffin [25]
9Zhi Cui [11]
10Peter R. Denz [27]
11Markus Fiedler [26] [31] [35]
12Manyoo Han [19] [23]
13L. Huynh [16]
14Clark Jeffries [25]
15Henric Johnson [35]
16Y. Frank Jou [7] [8] [10]
17Peter C. Kiessler [25]
18Leonard Kleinrock [1]
19Ulf Körner [18]
20K. Kumar [25]
21Hung-Chang Kuo [12]
22Fuyung Lai [7] [8] [10]
23S. O. Larsson [22]
24Meejeong Lee [6]
25Hongyan Lei [30] [32] [37]
26W. Ligon [25]
27Yun-Cheng Liu [4]
28J. Marin [25]
29Jim Martin [17] [20] [28] [29]
30J. McGovern [25]
31Tony L. Mitchell [5]
32Sándor Molnár [15]
33Harry G. Perros [4] [9] [12]
34B. Qaisrani [35]
35Injong Rhee [20] [29]
36Andrew Rindos [25]
37Daniel S. Stevenson [9]
38Olen L. Stokes [13] [14]
39Kamala Subramaniam [36]
40Alan L. Tharp [36]
41Attila Vidács [15]
42Ken V. Vu [25]
43Wenye Wang [33] [34]
44Xinbing Wang [33] [34]
45Steven P. Woolet [25]
46Shyhtsun Felix Wu [35]
47A. Zaglou [25]
48K. Zhu [25]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)