Jae Yong Lee

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

19EEManKyu Park, Yun Chul Choi, Jae Yong Lee, Byung-Chul Kim, Dae Young Kim, Jae Ho Kim: Design of an Enhanced Handover Algorithm Based on a New Adaptive SR-ARQ for Next-Generation Mobile Communication Networks. ISPA 2008: 807-813
18EETaeJoon Park, ManKyu Park, Jae Yong Lee, Byung-Chul Kim: Design and Performance Evaluation of High Efficient TCP for HBDP Networks. International Conference on Computational Science (4) 2007: 368-375
17EEJung-Sook Bae, Jae Yong Lee, Byung-Chul Kim, Seungwan Ryu: Next Generation Mobile Service Environment and Evolution of Context Aware Services. EUC 2006: 591-600
16EETaeJoon Park, Jae Yong Lee, Byung-Chul Kim: Design and Analysis of High Performance TCP. HPCC 2006: 370-379
15EEAn Kyu Hwang, Jae Yong Lee, Byung-Chul Kim: Design of Maximum Remaining Energy Constrained Directed Diffusion Routing for Wireless Sensor Networks. ICCSA (2) 2006: 788-795
14EEWhoi Jin Jung, An Kyu Hwang, Byung-Chul Kim, Jae Yong Lee: Design and Performance Analysis of an Enhanced MAC Algorithm for the IEEE 802.11 DCF. ISPA Workshops 2006: 1053-1062
13EEGira Lee, Han Jib Kim, Jae Yong Lee, Byung-Chul Kim: Design of an Adaptive DCF Algorithm for TCP Performance Enhancement in IEEE 802.11-Based Mobile Ad Hoc Networks. ISPA Workshops 2006: 1063-1072
12EEJung-Sook Bae, Seungwan Ryu, Jae Yong Lee, Byung-Chul Kim: Implementation of Next Generation Mobile Service: The Context-Aware Follow-Me Service. International Conference on Computational Science (2) 2006: 1033-1036
11EEAn Kyu Hwang, Jae Yong Lee, Hyun Duk Kim, Whoi Jin Jung, Byung-Chul Kim: New TCP Congestion Control Algorithm Based on Bandwidth Measurement for Seamless Vertical Handoffs in Heterogeneous Mobile Networks. WWIC 2006: 75-83
10EEJae-Won Kim, Hyeong-Min Nam, Sang-Ju Lee, Jae Yong Lee, Sung-Jea Ko: Probing-Based Channel Adaptive Video Streaming for Wireless 3G Network. IEICE Transactions 89-B(2): 357-363 (2006)
9EEJune-Sok Lee, Goo-Rak Kwon, Jae-Won Kim, Jae Yong Lee, Sung-Jea Ko: Effective Drift Reduction Technique for Reduced Bit-Rate Video Adaptation. PCM (3) 2004: 689-696
8EEJae-Won Kim, Kang-Sun Choi, Byeong-Doo Choi, Jae Yong Lee, Sung-Jea Ko: Real-Time System for Counting the Number of Passing People Using a Single Camera. DAGM-Symposium 2003: 466-473
7EEKyeongJin Lee, Seungyun Lee, Yongjin Kim, ByongChul Kim, Jae Yong Lee: EM-TCP: An Algorithm for Mobile TCP Performance Improvement in a DSRC-Based ITS. ICOIN (2) 2002: 200-211
6 Jae Yong Lee, Hyo-Sub Oh, Sung-Jea Ko: Motion-compensated layered video coding for playback scalability. IEEE Trans. Circuits Syst. Video Techn. 11(5): 619-628 (2001)
5EEJae Yong Lee, Kyo-cheul Hwang, Kyoon Ha Lee: The Extension of Internet Domain Name System for Korean Domain. ICPP Workshops 1999: 214-219
4 Jae Yong Lee, Young Han Kim: Performance Analysis of a Hybrid Priority Control Scheme for Input and Output Queueing ATM Switches. INFOCOM 1998: 1470-1477
3EEMyung-Ki Shin, Jae Yong Lee, Jung-Sook Bae, Jin-Ho Hahm: The RTMW Application: Bringing Multicast Audio/Video to the Web. Computer Networks 30(1-7): 685-687 (1998)
2EEJae Yong Lee, Ramez Elmasri, Jongho Won: An Integrated Temporal Data Model Incorporating Time Series Concept. Data Knowl. Eng. 24(3): 257-276 (1998)
1 Kye Sang Lee, Chong Kwan Un, Jae Yong Lee: Performance Analysis of Input Queue with Combination of Push-Out and State-Dependent Scheduling Schemes for Nonblocking ATM Switches. Perform. Eval. 30(3): 153-175 (1997)

Coauthor Index

1Jung-Sook Bae [3] [12] [17]
2Byeong-Doo Choi [8]
3Kang-Sun Choi [8]
4Yun Chul Choi [19]
5Ramez Elmasri [2]
6Jin-Ho Hahm [3]
7An Kyu Hwang [11] [14] [15]
8Kyo-cheul Hwang [5]
9Whoi Jin Jung [11] [14]
10ByongChul Kim [7]
11Byung-Chul Kim [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19]
12Dae Young Kim [19]
13Han Jib Kim [13]
14Hyun Duk Kim [11]
15Jae Ho Kim [19]
16Jae-Won Kim [8] [9] [10]
17Yongjin Kim [7]
18Young Han Kim [4]
19Sung-Jea Ko [6] [8] [9] [10]
20Goo-Rak Kwon [9]
21Gira Lee [13]
22June-Sok Lee [9]
23Kye Sang Lee [1]
24KyeongJin Lee [7]
25Kyoon Ha Lee [5]
26Sang-Ju Lee [10]
27Seungyun Lee [7]
28Hyeong-Min Nam [10]
29Hyo-Sub Oh [6]
30ManKyu Park [18] [19]
31TaeJoon Park [16] [18]
32Seungwan Ryu [12] [17]
33Myung-Ki Shin [3]
34Chong Kwan Un [1]
35Jongho Won [2]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)