Andreas M. Kunz

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EERui Zhang, Patrick Lochmatter, Andreas M. Kunz, Gábor Kovács: Dielectric Elastomer Spring Roll Actuators for a Portable Force Feedback Device. HAPTICS 2006: 53
9EEAndrea Mazzone, Andreas M. Kunz: Sketching the Future of the SmartMesh Wide Area Haptic Feedback Device by Introducing the Controlling Concept for such a Deformable Multi-loop Mechanism. WHC 2005: 308-315
8EEAndrea Mazzone, Christian P. Spagno, Andreas M. Kunz: The HoverMesh: a deformable structure based on vacuum cells: new advances in the research of tangible user interfaces. Advances in Computer Entertainment Technology 2004: 187-193
7 Andreas M. Kunz, Christian P. Spagno: Construction of a Three-Sided Immersive Telecollaboration System. Presence 13(2): 178-192 (2004)
6EEChristian P. Spagno, Andreas M. Kunz: Construction of a Three-sided Immersive Telecollaboration System. VR 2003: 37-44
5EEAndrea Mazzone, Christian P. Spagno, Andreas M. Kunz: A haptic feedback device based on an active mesh. VRST 2003: 188-195
4EEAndrea Mazzone, Rui Zhang, Andreas M. Kunz: Novel actuators for haptic displays based on electroactive polymers. VRST 2003: 196-204
3EEMarkus H. Gross, Stephan Würmlin, Martin Näf, Edouard Lamboray, Christian P. Spagno, Andreas M. Kunz, Esther Koller-Meier, Tomás Svoboda, Luc J. Van Gool, Silke Lang, Kai Strehlke, Andrew Vande Moere, Oliver G. Staadt: blue-c: a spatially immersive display and 3D video portal for telepresence. ACM Trans. Graph. 22(3): 819-827 (2003)
2EEAndreas M. Kunz, Christian P. Spagno: Simultaneous Projection and Picture Acquisition for a Distributed Collaborative Environment. VR 2002: 279-280
1EEAndreas M. Kunz, Christian P. Spagno: Modified Shutter Glasses for Projection and Picture Acquisition in Virtual Environments. VR 2001: 281-282

Coauthor Index

1Luc J. Van Gool [3]
2Markus H. Gross [3]
3Esther Koller-Meier [3]
4Gábor Kovács [10]
5Edouard Lamboray [3]
6Silke Lang [3]
7Patrick Lochmatter [10]
8Andrea Mazzone [4] [5] [8] [9]
9Andrew Vande Moere [3]
10Martin Näf (Martin Naef) [3]
11Christian P. Spagno [1] [2] [3] [5] [6] [7] [8]
12Oliver G. Staadt [3]
13Kai Strehlke [3]
14Tomás Svoboda [3]
15Stephan Würmlin [3]
16Rui Zhang [4] [10]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)