Steven Y. Ko

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EESteven Y. Ko, Praveen Yalagandula, Indranil Gupta, Vanish Talwar, Dejan S. Milojicic, Subu Iyer: Moara: Flexible and Scalable Group-Based Querying System. Middleware 2008: 408-428
8EESteven Y. Ko, Imranul Hoque, Indranil Gupta: Using Tractable and Realistic Churn Models to Analyze Quiescence Behavior of Distributed Protocols. SRDS 2008: 259-268
7EESteven Y. Ko, Indranil Gupta, Yookyung Jo: A new class of nature-inspired algorithms for self-adaptive peer-to-peer computing. TAAS 3(3): (2008)
6EESteven Y. Ko, Ramsés Morales, Indranil Gupta: New Worker-Centric Scheduling Strategies for Data-Intensive Grid Applications. Middleware 2007: 121-142
5EESteven Y. Ko, Indranil Gupta, Yookyung Jo: Novel Mathematics-Inspired Algorithms for Self-Adaptive Peer-to-Peer Computing. SASO 2007: 3-12
4EEGregory L. Lee, Martin Schulz, Dong H. Ahn, Andrew Bernat, Bronis R. de Supinski, Steven Y. Ko, Barry Rountree: Dynamic Binary Instrumentation and Data Aggregation on Large Scale Systems. International Journal of Parallel Programming 35(3): 207-232 (2007)
3EESteven Y. Ko, Indranil Gupta: Perturbation-Resistant and Overlay-Independent Resource Discovery. DSN 2005: 248-257
2EEIndranil Gupta, Steven Y. Ko, Nathanael Thompson, Mahvesh Nagda, Christo Frank Devaraj, Ramsés Morales, Jay A. Patel: A Case for Design Methodology Research in Self-* Distributed Systems. Self-star Properties in Complex Information Systems 2005: 260-272
1EEJintae Kim, Steven Y. Ko, David M. Nicol, Xenofontas A. Dimitropoulos, George F. Riley: A BGP Attack Against Traffic Engineering. Winter Simulation Conference 2004: 318-326

Coauthor Index

1Dong H. Ahn [4]
2Andrew Bernat [4]
3Christo Frank Devaraj [2]
4Xenofontas A. Dimitropoulos [1]
5Indranil Gupta [2] [3] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]
6Imranul Hoque [8]
7Subu Iyer [9]
8Yookyung Jo [5] [7]
9Jintae Kim [1]
10Gregory L. Lee [4]
11Dejan S. Milojicic [9]
12Ramsés Morales [2] [6]
13Mahvesh Nagda [2]
14David M. Nicol [1]
15Jay A. Patel [2]
16George F. Riley [1]
17Barry Rountree [4]
18Martin Schulz [4]
19Bronis R. de Supinski [4]
20Vanish Talwar [9]
21Nathanael Thompson [2]
22Praveen Yalagandula [9]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)