Jintae Kim

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EEJintae Kim, Sooyong Park, Vijayan Sugumaran: DRAMA: A framework for domain requirements analysis and modeling architectures in software product lines. Journal of Systems and Software 81(1): 37-55 (2008)
9EEJintae Kim, Ritesh Jhaveri, Jason Woo, Chih-Kong Ken Yang: Device-circuit co-optimization for mixed-mode circuit design via geometric programming. ICCAD 2007: 470-475
8EEJintae Kim, Sooyong Park, Vijayan Sugumaran: Improving use case driven analysis using goal and scenario authoring: A linguistics-based approach. Data Knowl. Eng. 58(1): 21-46 (2006)
7EEJintae Kim, Minseong Kim, Sooyong Park: Goal and scenario based domain requirements analysis environment. Journal of Systems and Software 79(7): 926-938 (2006)
6EEJintae Kim, Minseong Kim, Hwasil Yang, Sooyong Park: A Method and Tool Support for Variant Requirements Analysis: Goal and Scenario Based Approach. APSEC 2004: 168-175
5EEJintae Kim, Jaeseo Lee, Lieven Vandenberghe: Techniques for improving the accuracy of geometric-programming based analog circuit design optimization. ICCAD 2004: 863-870
4EEJintae Kim, Sooyong Park, Vijayan Sugumaran: A Linguistics-Based Approach for Use Case Driven Analysis Using Goal and Scenario Authoring. NLDB 2004: 159-170
3EEJintae Kim, Steven Y. Ko, David M. Nicol, Xenofontas A. Dimitropoulos, George F. Riley: A BGP Attack Against Traffic Engineering. Winter Simulation Conference 2004: 318-326
2EEKenha Park, Jintae Kim, Sooyong Park: Goal based agent-oriented software modeling. APSEC 2000: 320-324
1EEMinjeong Kim, Seungyun Lee, Injae Park, Jintae Kim, Sooyong Park: Agent-Oriented Software Modeling. APSEC 1999: 318-325

Coauthor Index

1Xenofontas A. Dimitropoulos [3]
2Ritesh Jhaveri [9]
3Minjeong Kim [1]
4Minseong Kim [6] [7]
5Steven Y. Ko [3]
6Jaeseo Lee [5]
7Seungyun Lee [1]
8David M. Nicol [3]
9Injae Park [1]
10Kenha Park [2]
11Sooyong Park [1] [2] [4] [6] [7] [8] [10]
12George F. Riley [3]
13Vijayan Sugumaran [4] [8] [10]
14Lieven Vandenberghe [5]
15Jason Woo [9]
16Chih-Kong Ken Yang [9]
17Hwasil Yang [6]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)