Hideaki Kimura

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EEHideaki Kimura, Mitsuhisa Sato, Takayuki Imada, Yoshihiko Hotta: Runtime DVFS control with instrumented Code in power-scalable cluster system. CLUSTER 2008: 354-359
7EEHideaki Kimura, Takashi Yamada, Makoto Tsubokawa: A Novel lambda/Bit Conversion Technique for Highly Efficient Use of Wavelengths in WDM-Based Optical Access System. GLOBECOM 2008: 2725-2730
6EETakashi Yamada, Noritake Miyoshi, Yoshihito Sakai, Hideaki Kimura, Makoto Tsubokawa: Multilevel Transmission System Using Multiple LDs and Block Receiving Technique. GLOBECOM 2008: 5524-5527
5EETakayuki Imada, Mitsuhisa Sato, Yoshihiko Hotta, Hideaki Kimura: Power management of distributed web savers by controlling server power state and traffic prediction for QoS. IPDPS 2008: 1-8
4EERobert Kallman, Hideaki Kimura, Jonathan Natkins, Andrew Pavlo, Alex Rasin, Stanley B. Zdonik, Evan P. C. Jones, Samuel Madden, Michael Stonebraker, Yang Zhang, John Hugg, Daniel J. Abadi: H-store: a high-performance, distributed main memory transaction processing system. PVLDB 1(2): 1496-1499 (2008)
3EEHideaki Kimura, Mitsuhisa Sato, Yoshihiko Hotta, Taisuke Boku, Daisuke Takahashi: Emprical study on Reducing Energy of Parallel Programs using Slack Reclamation by DVFS in a Power-scalable High Performance Cluster. CLUSTER 2006
2EEYoshihiko Hotta, Mitsuhisa Sato, Hideaki Kimura, Satoshi Matsuoka, Taisuke Boku, Daisuke Takahashi: Profile-based optimization of power performance by using dynamic voltage scaling on a PC cluster. IPDPS 2006
1EEHideaki Kimura, Norihito Iyenaga: A Unified Technique for PCB/MCM Design by Combining Electromagnetic Field Analysis with Circuit Simulator. DATE 1998: 951-952

Coauthor Index

1Daniel J. Abadi [4]
2Taisuke Boku [2] [3]
3Yoshihiko Hotta [2] [3] [5] [8]
4John Hugg [4]
5Takayuki Imada [5] [8]
6Norihito Iyenaga [1]
7Evan P. C. Jones [4]
8Robert Kallman [4]
9Samuel Madden [4]
10Satoshi Matsuoka [2]
11Noritake Miyoshi [6]
12Jonathan Natkins [4]
13Andrew Pavlo [4]
14Alex Rasin [4]
15Yoshihito Sakai [6]
16Mitsuhisa Sato [2] [3] [5] [8]
17Michael Stonebraker [4]
18Daisuke Takahashi [2] [3]
19Makoto Tsubokawa [6] [7]
20Takashi Yamada [6] [7]
21Stanley B. Zdonik [4]
22Yang Zhang [4]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)