Vivek S. Borkar

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

24EEVivek Raghunathan, Vivek S. Borkar, Min Cao, P. R. Kumar: Index Policies for Real-Time Multicast Scheduling for Wireless Broadcast Systems. INFOCOM 2008: 1570-1578
23EEVivek S. Borkar: Opportunistic Transmission over Randomly Varying Channels. NET-COOP 2008: 62-69
22EENitin Salodkar, Abhijeet Bhorkar, Abhay Karandikar, Vivek S. Borkar: An on-line learning algorithm for energy efficient delay constrained scheduling over a fading channel. IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications 26(4): 732-742 (2008)
21EEVivek S. Borkar, D. Manjunath: Distributed topology control of wireless networks. Wireless Networks 14(5): 671-682 (2008)
20EEVivek S. Borkar: Some Examples of Stochastic Approximation in Communications. NET-COOP 2007: 150-157
19EEKonstantin Avrachenkov, Vivek S. Borkar, Danil Nemirovsky: Quasi-stationary distributions as centrality measures of reducible graphs CoRR abs/0708.0522: (2007)
18EENitin Salodkar, Abhay Karandikar, Vivek S. Borkar: Power Efficient Scheduling under Delay Constraints over Multi-user Wireless Channels CoRR abs/0710.1190: (2007)
17EEAbhijeet Bhorkar, Abhay Karandikar, Vivek S. Borkar: Power Optimal Opportunistic Scheduling. GLOBECOM 2006
16EEShalabh Bhatnagar, Vivek S. Borkar, Madhukar Akarapu: A Simulation-Based Algorithm for Ergodic Control of Markov Chains Conditioned on Rare Events. Journal of Machine Learning Research 7: 1937-1962 (2006)
15EEAditya Karnik, Anurag Kumar, Vivek S. Borkar: Distributed self-tuning of sensor networks. Wireless Networks 12(5): 531-544 (2006)
14EEVivek S. Borkar, D. Manjunath: Distributed Topology Control of Wireless Networks. WiOpt 2005: 155-163
13EEVivek S. Borkar, Arzad Alam Kherani, B. J. Prabhu: Closed and Open Loop Optimal Control of Buffer and Energy of a Wireless Device. WiOpt 2005: 3-9
12EEEitan Altman, Vivek S. Borkar, Arzad Alam Kherani, Pietro Michiardi, Refik Molva: Some Game-Theoretic Problems in Wireless Ad-Hoc Networks. EuroNGI Workshop 2004: 82-104
11EEVivek S. Borkar, D. Manjunath: Charge-based control of DiffServ-like queues. Automatica 40(12): 2043-2057 (2004)
10EEVivek S. Borkar, Vladimir Ejov, Jerzy A. Filar: Directed graphs, Hamiltonicity and doubly stochastic matrices. Random Struct. Algorithms 25(4): 376-395 (2004)
9 Vivek S. Borkar, Mehul S. Dave, R. K. Shyamasundar: Algorithmic Mechanisms for Secure Multi-Auction Systems. IICAI 2003: 212-225
8EEParijat Dube, Vivek S. Borkar, D. Manjunath: Differential Join Prices for Parallel Queues: Social Optimality, Dynamic Pricing Algorithms and Application to Internet Pricing. INFOCOM 2002
7 Vivek S. Borkar: On The Lock-In Probability Of Stochastic Approximation. Combinatorics, Probability & Computing 11(1): (2002)
6 Vivek S. Borkar, Vijay Chandru, Sanjoy K. Mitter: Mathematical Programming Embeddings of Logic. J. Autom. Reasoning 29(1): 91-106 (2002)
5EEVivek S. Borkar, Sean P. Meyn: Risk-Sensitive Optimal Control for Markov Decision Processes with Monotone Cost. Math. Oper. Res. 27(1): 192-209 (2002)
4EEVivek S. Borkar: Q-Learning for Risk-Sensitive Control. Math. Oper. Res. 27(2): 294-311 (2002)
3 Vivek S. Borkar, Piyush Gupta: Randomized neural networks for learning stochastic dependences. IEEE Transactions on Systems, Man, and Cybernetics, Part B 29(4): 469-480 (1999)
2 Vivek S. Borkar, Sanjoy K. Mitter: Stochastic processes that generate polygonal and related random fields. IEEE Transactions on Information Theory 42(2): 606-617 (1996)
1 Anuj Puri, Vivek S. Borkar, Pravin Varaiya: Epsilon-Approximation of Differential Inclusions. Hybrid Systems 1995: 362-376

Coauthor Index

1Madhukar Akarapu [16]
2Eitan Altman [12]
3Konstantin Avrachenkov [19]
4Shalabh Bhatnagar [16]
5Abhijeet Bhorkar [17] [22]
6Min Cao [24]
7Vijay Chandru (Vijaya Chandru) [6]
8Mehul S. Dave [9]
9Parijat Dube [8]
10Vladimir Ejov [10]
11Jerzy A. Filar [10]
12Piyush Gupta [3]
13Abhay Karandikar [17] [18] [22]
14Aditya Karnik [15]
15Arzad Alam Kherani [12] [13]
16Anurag Kumar [15]
17P. R. Kumar [24]
18D. Manjunath [8] [11] [14] [21]
19Sean P. Meyn [5]
20Pietro Michiardi [12]
21Sanjoy K. Mitter [2] [6]
22Refik Molva [12]
23Danil Nemirovsky [19]
24B. J. Prabhu [13]
25Anuj Puri [1]
26Vivek Raghunathan [24]
27Nitin Salodkar [18] [22]
28R. K. Shyamasundar [9]
29Pravin Varaiya [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)