Mehdi Amirijoo

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

18EEMehdi Amirijoo, Remco Litjens, Kathleen Spaey, Martin Döttling, Thomas Jansen, Neil Scully, Ulrich Türke: Use Cases, Requirements and Assessment Criteria for Future Self-Organising Radio Access Networks. IWSOS 2008: 275-280
17EEMehdi Amirijoo, Pål K. Frenger, Fredrik Gunnarsson, Harald Kallin, Johan Moe, K. Zetterberg: Neighbor cell relation list and measured cell identity management in LTE. NOMS 2008: 152-159
16EEMehdi Amirijoo, Jörgen Hansson, Svante Gunnarsson, Sang Hyuk Son: Quantifying and suppressing the measurement disturbance in feedback controlled real-time systems. Real-Time Systems 40(1): 44-76 (2008)
15EEErik Larsson, Mehdi Amirijoo, Daniel Karlsson, Petru Eles: What impacts course evaluation? ITiCSE 2007: 333
14EEWoochul Kang, Sang Hyuk Son, John A. Stankovic, Mehdi Amirijoo: I/O-Aware Deadline Miss Ratio Management in Real-Time Embedded Databases. RTSS 2007: 277-287
13EEMehdi Amirijoo, Jörgen Hansson, Sang Hyuk Son, Svante Gunnarsson: Experimental evaluation of linear time-invariant models for feedback performance control in real-time systems. Real-Time Systems 35(3): 209-238 (2007)
12EEMehdi Amirijoo, Aleksandra Tesanovic, Torgny Andersson, Jörgen Hansson, Sang Hyuk Son: Finite Horizon QoS Prediction of Reconfigurable Firm Real-Time Sytems. RTCSA 2006: 233-241
11EEMehdi Amirijoo, Jörgen Hansson, Sang Hyuk Son: Specification and Management of QoS in Real-Time Databases Supporting Imprecise Computations. IEEE Trans. Computers 55(3): 304-319 (2006)
10EEAleksandra Tesanovic, Mehdi Amirijoo, Jörgen Hansson: Providing Configurable QoS Management in Real-Time Systems with QoS Aspect Packages. T. Aspect-Oriented Software Development II: 256-288 (2006)
9EEAleksandra Tesanovic, Mehdi Amirijoo, Kaj-Mikael Björk, Jörgen Hansson: Empowering configurable QoS management in real-time systems. AOSD 2005: 39-50
8EEAleksandra Tesanovic, Mehdi Amirijoo, Daniel Nilsson, Henrik Norin, Jörgen Hansson: Ensuring Real-Time Performance Guarantees in Dynamically Reconfigurable Embedded Systems. EUC 2005: 131-141
7EEMehdi Amirijoo, Jörgen Hansson, Svante Gunnarsson, Sang Hyuk Son: Enhancing Feedback Control Scheduling Performance by On-line Quantification and Suppression of Measurement Disturbance. IEEE Real-Time and Embedded Technology and Applications Symposium 2005: 2-11
6EEMehdi Amirijoo, Nicolas Chaufette, Jörgen Hansson, Sang Hyuk Son, Svante Gunnarsson: Generalized Performance Management of Multi-Class Real-Time Imprecise Data Services. RTSS 2005: 38-49
5EEMehdi Amirijoo, Jörgen Hansson, Sang Hyuk Son, Svante Gunnarsson: Robust Quality Management for Differentiated Imprecise Data Services. RTSS 2004: 265-275
4EEMehdi Amirijoo, Aleksandra Tesanovic, Simin Nadjm-Tehrani: Raising motivation in real-time laboratories: the soccer scenario. SIGCSE 2004: 265-269
3EEMehdi Amirijoo, Jörgen Hansson, Sang Hyuk Son: Error-Driven QoS Management in Imprecise Real-Time Databases. ECRTS 2003: 63-72
2EEMehdi Amirijoo, Jörgen Hansson, Sang Hyuk Son: Specification and Management of QoS in Imprecise Real-Time Databases. IDEAS 2003: 192-201
1EEMehdi Amirijoo, Jörgen Hansson, Sang Hyuk Son: Algorithms for Managing QoS for Real-Time Data Services Using Imprecise Computation. RTCSA 2003: 136-157

Coauthor Index

1Torgny Andersson [12]
2Kaj-Mikael Björk [9]
3Nicolas Chaufette [6]
4Martin Döttling [18]
5Petru Eles [15]
6Pål K. Frenger [17]
7Fredrik Gunnarsson [17]
8Svante Gunnarsson [5] [6] [7] [13] [16]
9Jörgen Hansson [1] [2] [3] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [16]
10Thomas Jansen [18]
11Harald Kallin [17]
12Woochul Kang [14]
13Daniel Karlsson [15]
14Erik Larsson [15]
15Remco Litjens [18]
16Johan Moe [17]
17Simin Nadjm-Tehrani [4]
18Daniel Nilsson [8]
19Henrik Norin [8]
20Neil Scully [18]
21Sang Hyuk Son [1] [2] [3] [5] [6] [7] [11] [12] [13] [14] [16]
22Kathleen Spaey [18]
23John A. Stankovic [14]
24Aleksandra Tesanovic [4] [8] [9] [10] [12]
25Ulrich Türke [18]
26K. Zetterberg [17]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)