Shengdong Zhao

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EEShengdong Zhao, Koichi Nakamura, Kentaro Ishii, Takeo Igarashi: Magic cards: a paper tag interface for implicit robot control. CHI 2009: 173-182
9EEShengdong Zhao, Pierre Dragicevic, Mark H. Chignell, Ravin Balakrishnan, Patrick Baudisch: Earpod: eyes-free menu selection using touch input and reactive audio feedback. CHI 2007: 1395-1404
8EEKen Hinckley, Shengdong Zhao, Raman Sarin, Patrick Baudisch, Edward Cutrell, Michael Shilman, Desney S. Tan: InkSeine: In Situ search for active note taking. CHI 2007: 251-260
7EEXiangshi Ren, Jibin Yin, Shengdong Zhao, Yang Li: The Adaptive Hybrid Cursor: A Pressure-Based Target Selection Technique for Pen-Based User Interfaces. INTERACT (1) 2007: 310-323
6EEShengdong Zhao, Maneesh Agrawala, Ken Hinckley: Zone and polygon menus: using relative position to increase the breadth of multi-stroke marking menus. CHI 2006: 1077-1086
5EEPatrick Baudisch, Desney S. Tan, Maxime Collomb, Daniel C. Robbins, Ken Hinckley, Maneesh Agrawala, Shengdong Zhao, Gonzalo Ramos: Phosphor: explaining transitions in the user interface using afterglow effects. UIST 2006: 169-178
4EEShengdong Zhao, Michael J. McGuffin, Mark H. Chignell: Elastic Hierarchies: Combining Treemaps and Node-Link Diagrams. INFOVIS 2005: 8
3EEShengdong Zhao, Ravin Balakrishnan: Simple vs. compound mark hierarchical marking menus. UIST 2004: 33-42
2 Monica M. C. Schraefel, Maria Karam, Shengdong Zhao: Listen to the Music: Audio Preview Cues for Exploration of Online Music. INTERACT 2003
1EEMonica M. C. Schraefel, Yuxiang Zhu, David Modjeska, Daniel Wigdor, Shengdong Zhao: Hunter gatherer: interaction support for the creation and management of within-web-page collections. WWW 2002: 172-181

Coauthor Index

1Maneesh Agrawala [5] [6]
2Ravin Balakrishnan [3] [9]
3Patrick Baudisch [5] [8] [9]
4Mark H. Chignell [4] [9]
5Maxime Collomb [5]
6Edward Cutrell [8]
7Pierre Dragicevic [9]
8Ken Hinckley [5] [6] [8]
9Takeo Igarashi [10]
10Kentaro Ishii [10]
11Maria Karam [2]
12Yang Li [7]
13Michael J. McGuffin [4]
14David Modjeska [1]
15Koichi Nakamura [10]
16Gonzalo Ramos [5]
17Xiangshi Ren [7]
18Daniel C. Robbins [5]
19Raman Sarin [8]
20Monica M. C. Schraefel (m. c. schraefel) [1] [2]
21Michael Shilman [8]
22Desney S. Tan [5] [8]
23Daniel Wigdor [1]
24Jibin Yin [7]
25Yuxiang Zhu [1]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)