Yeon-Seung Shin

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

7EEEric van den Berg, Praveen Gopalakrishnan, Byungsuk Kim, Bryan Lyles, Won-Ik Kim, Yeon-Seung Shin, Yeong-Jin Kim: Dynamic Network Selection using Kernels. ICC 2007: 6049-6054
6 Won-Ik Kim, Bong-Ju Lee, Yeon-Seung Shin, Yeong-Jin Kim: Battery efficient wireless system discovery scheme for inter-system handover. Parallel and Distributed Computing and Networks 2007: 26-31
5EEWon-Ik Kim, Bong-Ju Lee, Jae-Su Song, Yeon-Seung Shin, Yeong-Jin Kim: Ping-Pong Avoidance Algorithm for Vertical Handover in Wireless Overlay Networks. VTC Fall 2007: 1509-1512
4EESoon-Gi Park, Yeon-Seung Shin, Dae-Young Kim: Design and Implementation of Protocols Related to Radio Network Layer Over eNB IN 3GPP LTE System. VTC Fall 2007: 194-199
3EETae-Hyong Kim, Qi-Ping Yang, Jae-Hyoung Lee, Soon-Gi Park, Yeon-Seung Shin: A Mobility Management Technique with Simple Handover Prediction for 3G LTE Systems. VTC Fall 2007: 259-263
2EESoo Chang Kim, Jong Chan Lee, Yeon-Seung Shin: A Noble Fuzzy-based Mobile Tracking Scheme. JNW 1(2): 1-8 (2006)
1EESoo Chang Kim, Jong Chan Lee, Yeon-Seung Shin, Kyoung-Rok Cho: Mobile Tracking Using Fuzzy Multi-criteria Decision Making. MSN 2005: 1051-1058

Coauthor Index

1Eric van den Berg [7]
2Kyoung-Rok Cho [1]
3Praveen Gopalakrishnan [7]
4Byungsuk Kim [7]
5Dae-Young Kim [4]
6Soo Chang Kim [1] [2]
7Tae-Hyong Kim [3]
8Won-Ik Kim [5] [6] [7]
9Yeong-Jin Kim [5] [6] [7]
10Bong-Ju Lee [5] [6]
11Jae-Hyoung Lee [3]
12Jong Chan Lee [1] [2]
13Bryan Lyles [7]
14Soon-Gi Park [3] [4]
15Jae-Su Song [5]
16Qi-Ping Yang [3]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)