Xinzhou Qin

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EEGuofei Gu, Monirul I. Sharif, Xinzhou Qin, David Dagon, Wenke Lee, George F. Riley: Worm Detection, Early Warning and Response Based on Local Victim Information. ACSAC 2004: 136-145
8EEXinzhou Qin, Wenke Lee: Attack Plan Recognition and Prediction Using Causal Networks. ACSAC 2004: 370-379
7EEXinzhou Qin, Wenke Lee: Discovering Novel Attack Strategies from INFOSEC Alerts. ESORICS 2004: 439-456
6EEDavid Dagon, Xinzhou Qin, Guofei Gu, Wenke Lee, Julian B. Grizzard, John G. Levine, Henry L. Owen: HoneyStat: Local Worm Detection Using Honeypots. RAID 2004: 39-58
5 João B. D. Cabrera, Lundy M. Lewis, Xinzhou Qin, Carlos Gutiérrez, Wenke Lee, Raman K. Mehra: Proactive Intrusion Detection and SNMP-based Security Management: New Experiments and Validation. Integrated Network Management 2003: 93-96
4EEXinzhou Qin, Wenke Lee: Statistical Causality Analysis of INFOSEC Alert Data. RAID 2003: 73-93
3EEXinzhou Qin, Wenke Lee, Lundy M. Lewis, João B. D. Cabrera: Integrating intrusion detection and network management. NOMS 2002: 329-344
2 João B. D. Cabrera, Lundy M. Lewis, Xinzhou Qin, Wenke Lee, Raman K. Mehra: Proactive Intrusion Detection and Distributed Denial of Service Attacks - A Case Study in Security Management. J. Network Syst. Manage. 10(2): (2002)
1 Chong Xu, Fengmin Gong, Ilia Baldine, Liang Han, Xinzhou Qin: Building Security-Aware Applications on Celestial Network Security Management Infrastructure. International Conference on Internet Computing 2000: 219-226

Coauthor Index

1Ilia Baldine [1]
2João B. D. Cabrera [2] [3] [5]
3David Dagon [6] [9]
4Fengmin Gong [1]
5Julian B. Grizzard [6]
6Guofei Gu [6] [9]
7Carlos Gutiérrez [5]
8Liang Han [1]
9Wenke Lee [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]
10John G. Levine [6]
11Lundy M. Lewis [2] [3] [5]
12Raman K. Mehra [2] [5]
13Henry L. Owen [6]
14George F. Riley [9]
15Monirul I. Sharif [9]
16Chong Xu [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)