Apratim Purakayastha

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

16EEMarion Blount, Veronique Perret, Danny L. Yeh, Apratim Purakayastha, Michael Moser, Yann Duponchel, Daniela Bourges-Waldegg, Marcel Graf: Managed Portal Appliance: An Experiment in Extending the Reach of Web Applications. Mobile Data Management 2004: 158-
15EEPaul Castro, Frederique Giraud, Ravi B. Konuru, Apratim Purakayastha, Danny L. Yeh: A Programming Framework for Mobilizing Enterprise Applications. WMCSA 2004: 196-205
14EEJohn Ponzo, Laurent D. Hasson, Jobi George, Gegi Thomas, Olivier Gruber, Ravi B. Konuru, Apratim Purakayastha, Robert D. Johnson, Jim Colson, Roger A. Pollak: On demand Web-client technologies. IBM Systems Journal 43(2): 297-315 (2004)
13EEMatthew Denny, Michael J. Franklin, Paul Castro, Apratim Purakayastha: Mobiscope: A Scalable Spatial Discovery Service for Mobile Network Resources. Mobile Data Management 2003: 307-324
12EEMatthew Denny, Michael J. Franklin, Paul Castro, Apratim Purakayastha: Mobile Data Management (Part 2) - The Design of a Scalable Discovery Service for Moving Networked Resources. IEEE Distributed Systems Online 4(11): (2003)
11EENorman H. Cohen, Apratim Purakayastha, Luke Wong, Danny L. Yeh: iQueue: A Pervasive Data Composition Framework. Mobile Data Management 2002: 146-
10EENorman H. Cohen, Hui Lei, Paul Castro, John S. Davis II, Apratim Purakayastha: Composing Pervasive Data Using iQL. WMCSA 2002: 94-104
9EEAjay Mohindra, Apratim Purakayastha, Prasannaa Thati: Exploiting Non-Determinism for Reliability of Mobile Agent Systems. DSN 2000: 144-156
8EEMaria A. Butrico, Norman H. Cohen, John S. Givler, Ajay Mohindra, Apratim Purakayastha, Dennis G. Shea, Josephine M. Cheng, Don Clare, Gerry Fisher, Rob Scott, Yudong Sun, May Wone, Quinton Zondervan: Enterprise Data Access from Mobile Computers: An End-to-end Story. RIDE 2000: 9-16
7EENorman H. Cohen, Apratim Purakayastha: Toward interoperable data synchronization with COSMOS. WMCSA 2000: 138-
6EEAjay Mohindra, Apratim Purakayastha, Deborra J. Zukowski, Murthy V. Devarakonda: Programming Network Components Using NetPebbles: An Early Report. COOTS 1998: 195-210
5EEApratim Purakayastha, Ajay Mohindra: System Management With NetScript. LISA 1998: 37-48
4EEDeborra J. Zukowski, Apratim Purakayastha, Ajay Mohindra, Murthy V. Devarakonda: Metis: A Thin-Client Application Framework. COOTS 1997: 103-114
3EEApratim Purakayastha, Carla Schlatter Ellis, David Kotz: ENWRICH a Compute-Processor Write Caching Scheme for Parallel File Systems. IOPADS 1996: 55-68
2EENils Nieuwejaar, David Kotz, Apratim Purakayastha, Carla Schlatter Ellis, Michael L. Best: File-Access Characteristics of Parallel Scientific Workloads. IEEE Trans. Parallel Distrib. Syst. 7(10): 1075-1089 (1996)
1EEApratim Purakayastha, Carla Schlatter Ellis, David Kotz, Nils Nieuwejaar, Michael L. Best: Characterizing parallel file-access patterns on a large-scale multiprocessor. IPPS 1995: 165-172

Coauthor Index

1Michael L. Best [1] [2]
2Marion Blount [16]
3Daniela Bourges-Waldegg [16]
4Maria A. Butrico [8]
5Paul Castro [10] [12] [13] [15]
6Josephine M. Cheng [8]
7Don Clare [8]
8Norman H. Cohen [7] [8] [10] [11]
9Jim Colson [14]
10John S. Davis II [10]
11Matthew Denny [12] [13]
12Murthy V. Devarakonda [4] [6]
13Yann Duponchel [16]
14Carla Schlatter Ellis [1] [2] [3]
15Gerry Fisher [8]
16Michael J. Franklin (Mike Franklin) [12] [13]
17Jobi George [14]
18Frederique Giraud [15]
19John S. Givler [8]
20Marcel Graf [16]
21Olivier Gruber [14]
22Laurent D. Hasson [14]
23Robert D. Johnson [14]
24Ravi B. Konuru (Ravindranath Konuru) [14] [15]
25David Kotz [1] [2] [3]
26Hui Lei [10]
27Ajay Mohindra [4] [5] [6] [8] [9]
28Michael Moser [16]
29Nils Nieuwejaar [1] [2]
30Veronique Perret [16]
31Roger A. Pollak [14]
32John Ponzo [14]
33Rob Scott [8]
34Dennis G. Shea [8]
35Yudong Sun [8]
36Prasanna Thati (Prasannaa Thati) [9]
37Gegi Thomas [14]
38May Wone [8]
39Luke Wong [11]
40Danny L. Yeh [11] [15] [16]
41Quinton Zondervan [8]
42Deborra J. Zukowski [4] [6]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)