Guillaume Pierre

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

24EEAnna Chmielowiec, Guillaume Pierre, Jaap Gordijn, Maarten van Steen: Technical challenges in market-driven automated service provisioning. MW4SOC 2008: 25-30
23EEZhou Wei, Dejun Jiang, Guillaume Pierre, Chi-Hung Chi, Maarten van Steen: Service-oriented data denormalization for scalable web applications. WWW 2008: 267-276
22EEMichal Szymaniak, David L. Presotto, Guillaume Pierre, Maarten van Steen: Practical large-scale latency estimation. Computer Networks 52(7): 1343-1364 (2008)
21 Giancarlo Fortino, Carlo Mastroianni, Guillaume Pierre: Proceedings of the 2nd Workshop on the Use of P2P, GRID and Agents for the Development of Content Networks, UPGRADE-CN'07, jointly held with the 16th International Symposium on High-Performance Distributed Computing (HPDC-16 2007), 26 June 2007, Monterey, California, USA ACM 2007
20EELouis Rilling, Swaminathan Sivasubramanian, Guillaume Pierre: High Availability and Scalability Support for Web Applications. SAINT 2007: 5
19EEGuillaume Pierre: How CN and P2P technologies may help build next-generation grids. UPGRADE-CN 2007: 25-28
18EETobias Groothuyse, Swaminathan Sivasubramanian, Guillaume Pierre: Globetp: template-based database replication for scalable web applications. WWW 2007: 301-310
17EEMichal Szymaniak, Guillaume Pierre, Mariana Simons-Nikolova, Maarten van Steen: Enabling service adaptability with versatile anycast. Concurrency and Computation: Practice and Experience 19(13): 1837-1863 (2007)
16EESwaminathan Sivasubramanian, Guillaume Pierre, Maarten van Steen, Gustavo Alonso: Analysis of Caching and Replication Strategies for Web Applications. IEEE Internet Computing 11(1): 60-66 (2007)
15EEGuillaume Pierre: From the Editor: Web Systems Community--To Those Who Believe We are Done Already. IEEE Distributed Systems Online 7(1): (2006)
14EESwaminathan Sivasubramanian, Guillaume Pierre, Maarten van Steen: Autonomic Data Placement Strategies for Update-intensiveWeb applications. AAA-IDEA 2005: 2-9
13EEMichal Szymaniak, Guillaume Pierre, Maarten van Steen: Latency-Driven Replica Placement. SAINT 2005: 399-405
12EESwaminathan Sivasubramanian, Gustavo Alonso, Guillaume Pierre, Maarten van Steen: GlobeDB: autonomic data replication for web applications. WWW 2005: 33-42
11EESwaminathan Sivasubramanian, Guillaume Pierre, Maarten van Steen: Scalable strong consistency for web applications. ACM SIGOPS European Workshop 2004: 33
10EEMichal Szymaniak, Guillaume Pierre, Maarten van Steen: Scalable Cooperative Latency Estimation. ICPADS 2004: 367-376
9EESwaminathan Sivasubramanian, Guillaume Pierre, Maarten van Steen: Replicating Web Applications On-Demand. IEEE SCC 2004: 227-236
8EESwaminathan Sivasubramanian, Michal Szymaniak, Guillaume Pierre, Maarten van Steen: Replication for web hosting systems. ACM Comput. Surv. 36(3): 291-334 (2004)
7 Michal Szymaniak, Guillaume Pierre, Maarten van Steen: Netairt: A Flexible Redirection System for Apache. ICWI 2003: 435-442
6EEGuillaume Pierre, Maarten van Steen, Andrew S. Tanenbaum: Dynamically Selecting Optimal Distribution Strategies for Web Documents. IEEE Trans. Computers 51(6): 637-651 (2002)
5EEGuillaume Pierre, Maarten van Steen: Globule: A Platform for Self-Replicating Web Documents. PROMS 2001: 1-11
4 Guillaume Pierre, Ihor Kuz, Maarten van Steen, Andrew S. Tanenbaum: Differentiated strategies for replicating Web documents. Computer Communications 24(2): 232-240 (2001)
3EEHenri E. Bal, Raoul Bhoedjang, Rutger F. H. Hofman, Ceriel J. H. Jacobs, Thilo Kielmann, Jason Maassen, Rob van Nieuwpoort, John Romain, Luc Renambot, Tim Rühl, Ronald Veldema, Kees Verstoep, Aline Baggio, Gerco Ballintijn, Ihor Kuz, Guillaume Pierre, Maarten van Steen, Andrew S. Tanenbaum, Gerben Doornbos, Desmond Germans, Hans J. W. Spoelder, Evert Jan Baerends, Stan J. A. van Gisbergen, Hamid Afsermanseh, G. Dick van Albada, Adam Belloum, David Dubbeldam, Zeger W. Hendrikse, Louis O. Hertzberger, Alfons G. Hoekstra, Kamil Iskra, Drona Kandhai, Dennis Koelma, Frank van der Linden, Benno J. Overeinder, Peter M. A. Sloot, Piero Spinnato, Dick H. J. Epema, Arjan J. C. van Gemund, Pieter P. Jonker, Andrei Radulescu, Kees van Reeuwijk, Henk J. Sips, Peter M. W. Knijnenburg, Michael S. Lew, Floris Sluiter, Lex Wolters, Hans Blom, Cees de Laat: The Distributed ASCI Supercomputer Project. Operating Systems Review 34(4): 76-96 (2000)
2EEMesaac Makpangou, Guillaume Pierre, Christian Khoury, Neilze Dorta: Replicated Directory Service for Weakly Consistent Distributed Caches. ICDCS 1999: 92-100
1EEGuillaume Pierre, Clive K. Liu: A flexible hybrid concurrency control model for collaborative applications in large scale settings. ACM SIGOPS European Workshop 1996: 281-287

Coauthor Index

1Hamid Afsermanseh [3]
2G. Dick van Albada [3]
3Gustavo Alonso [12] [16]
4Evert Jan Baerends [3]
5Aline Baggio [3]
6Henri E. Bal [3]
7Gerco Ballintijn [3]
8Adam Belloum [3]
9Raoul Bhoedjang [3]
10Hans Blom [3]
11Chi-Hung Chi [23]
12Anna Chmielowiec [24]
13Gerben Doornbos [3]
14Neilze Dorta [2]
15David Dubbeldam [3]
16Dick H. J. Epema [3]
17Giancarlo Fortino [21]
18Arjan J. C. van Gemund [3]
19Desmond Germans [3]
20Stan J. A. van Gisbergen [3]
21Jaap Gordijn [24]
22Tobias Groothuyse [18]
23Zeger W. Hendrikse [3]
24Louis O. Hertzberger (Bob Hertzberger) [3]
25Alfons G. Hoekstra [3]
26Rutger F. H. Hofman [3]
27Kamil Iskra [3]
28Ceriel J. H. Jacobs [3]
29Dejun Jiang [23]
30Pieter P. Jonker (Pieter Jonker) [3]
31Drona Kandhai [3]
32Christian Khoury [2]
33Thilo Kielmann [3]
34Peter M. W. Knijnenburg [3]
35Dennis Koelma [3]
36Ihor Kuz [3] [4]
37Cees T. A. M. de Laat (Cees de Laat) [3]
38Michael S. Lew [3]
39Frank van der Linden [3]
40Clive K. Liu [1]
41Jason Maassen [3]
42Mesaac Makpangou [2]
43Carlo Mastroianni [21]
44Rob van Nieuwpoort [3]
45Benno J. Overeinder [3]
46David L. Presotto [22]
47Andrei Radulescu [3]
48Kees van Reeuwijk [3]
49Luc Renambot [3]
50Louis Rilling [20]
51John Romain [3]
52Tim Rühl [3]
53Mariana Simons-Nikolova [17]
54Henk J. Sips [3]
55Swaminathan Sivasubramanian [8] [9] [11] [12] [14] [16] [18] [20]
56Peter M. A. Sloot [3]
57Floris Sluiter [3]
58Piero Spinnato [3]
59Hans J. W. Spoelder [3]
60Maarten van Steen [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [16] [17] [22] [23] [24]
61Michal Szymaniak [7] [8] [10] [13] [17] [22]
62Andrew S. Tanenbaum [3] [4] [6]
63Ronald Veldema [3]
64Kees Verstoep [3]
65Zhou Wei [23]
66Lex Wolters [3]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)