Ivan Osipkov

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EELi Zhuang, John Dunagan, Daniel R. Simon, Helen J. Wang, Ivan Osipkov, J. Doug Tygar: Characterizing Botnets from Email Spam Records. LEET 2008
7EEYinglian Xie, Fang Yu, Kannan Achan, Rina Panigrahy, Geoff Hulten, Ivan Osipkov: Spamming botnets: signatures and characteristics. SIGCOMM 2008: 171-182
6EEJung Hee Cheon, Nicholas Hopper, Yongdae Kim, Ivan Osipkov: Provably Secure Timed-Release Public Key Encryption. ACM Trans. Inf. Syst. Secur. 11(2): (2008)
5EEIvan Osipkov, Eugene Y. Vasserman, Nicholas Hopper, Yongdae Kim: Combating Double-Spending Using Cooperative P2P Systems. ICDCS 2007: 41
4EEAnand R. Tripathi, Devdatta Kulkarni, Harsha Talkad, Muralidhar Koka, Sandeep Karanth, Tanvir Ahmed, Ivan Osipkov: Autonomic configuration and recovery in a mobile agent-based distributed event monitoring system. Softw., Pract. Exper. 37(5): 493-522 (2007)
3EEJung Hee Cheon, Nicholas Hopper, Yongdae Kim, Ivan Osipkov: Timed-Release and Key-Insulated Public Key Encryption. Financial Cryptography 2006: 191-205
2EEIvan Osipkov, Peng Wang, Nicholas Hopper: Robust Accounting in Decentralized P2P Storage Systems. ICDCS 2006: 14
1EEAnand R. Tripathi, Muralidhar Koka, Sandeep Karanth, Ivan Osipkov, Harsha Talkad, Tanvir Ahmed, D. Johnson, S. Dier: Robustness and Security in a Mobile-Agent Based Network Monitoring System. ICAC 2004: 320-321

Coauthor Index

1Kannan Achan [7]
2Tanvir Ahmed [1] [4]
3Jung Hee Cheon [3] [6]
4S. Dier [1]
5John Dunagan [8]
6Nicholas Hopper [2] [3] [5] [6]
7Geoff Hulten [7]
8D. Johnson [1]
9Sandeep Karanth [1] [4]
10Yongdae Kim [3] [5] [6]
11Muralidhar Koka [1] [4]
12Devdatta Kulkarni [4]
13Rina Panigrahy [7]
14Daniel R. Simon [8]
15Harsha Talkad [1] [4]
16Anand R. Tripathi (Anand Tripathi) [1] [4]
17J. Doug Tygar (J. D. Tygar) [8]
18Eugene Y. Vasserman [5]
19Helen J. Wang [8]
20Peng Wang [2]
21Yinglian Xie [7]
22Fang Yu [7]
23Li Zhuang [8]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)