Stephen P. Morgan

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EELance W. Russell, Stephen P. Morgan, Edward G. Chron: Clockwork: A new movement in autonomic systems. IBM Systems Journal 42(1): 77-84 (2003)
9EEStephen P. Morgan, Stephen W. Neal, Melissa A. Hartman, Matthew R. Laue: Sherlock: Commercial High Assurance Network Computing. ISW 2000: 262-276
8 Huzur Saran, Srinivasan Keshav, Charles R. Kalmanek, Stephen P. Morgan: A Scheduling Discipline and Admission Control Policy for Xunet 2. NOSSDAV 1993: 89-101
7 Ellen L. Hahne, Charles R. Kalmanek, Stephen P. Morgan: Dynamic Window Flow Control on a High-Speed Wide-Area Data Network. Computer Networks and ISDN Systems 26(1): 29-41 (1993)
6EEAnupam Bhide, E. N. Elnozahy, Stephen P. Morgan, A. Siegel: A comparison of two approaches to build reliable distributed file servers. ICDCS 1991: 616-623
5 Anupam Bhide, E. N. Elnozahy, Stephen P. Morgan: A Highly Available Network File Server. USENIX Winter 1991: 199-206
4 Anupam Bhide, E. N. Elnozahy, Stephen P. Morgan: Implicit Replication in a Network File Server. Workshop on the Management of Replicated Data 1990: 85-90
3EERavi Krishnamurthy, Stephen P. Morgan: Distributed Query Optimization: An Engineering Approach. ICDE 1984: 220-227
2EERavi Krishnamurthy, Stephen P. Morgan: Query Processing on Personal Computers: A Pragmatic Approach (Extended Abstract). VLDB 1984: 26-29
1EERavi Krishnamurthy, Stephen P. Morgan, Moshé M. Zloof: Query-By-Example: Operations on Piecewise Continuous Data (Extended Abstract). VLDB 1983: 305-308

Coauthor Index

1Anupam Bhide [4] [5] [6]
2Edward G. Chron [10]
3E. N. Elnozahy (Elmootazbellah (Mootaz) Elnozahy) [4] [5] [6]
4Ellen L. Hahne [7]
5Melissa A. Hartman [9]
6Charles R. Kalmanek [7] [8]
7Srinivasan Keshav [8]
8Ravi Krishnamurthy [1] [2] [3]
9Matthew R. Laue [9]
10Stephen W. Neal [9]
11Lance W. Russell [10]
12Huzur Saran [8]
13A. Siegel [6]
14Moshé M. Zloof [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)