Anupam Bhide

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

13 Anupam Bhide, Daniel M. Dias, Nagui Halim, T. Basil Smith, Francis N. Parr: A Case for Fault-Tolerant Memory for Transaction Processing. FTCS 1993: 451-460
12 Anupam Bhide, T. Basil Smith: A Durable Memory Machine. HPTS 1993: 0-
11EEAnupam Bhide, Asit Dan, Daniel M. Dias: A Simple Analysis of the LRU Buffer Policy and Its Relationship to Buffer Warm-Up Transient. ICDE 1993: 125-133
10EEChristos A. Polyzois, Anupam Bhide, Daniel M. Dias: Disk Mirroring with Alternating Deferred Updates. VLDB 1993: 604-617
9EEAnupam Bhide, Ambuj Goyal, Hui-I Hsiao, Anant Jhingran: An Efficient Scheme for Providing High Availability. SIGMOD Conference 1992: 236-245
8 Anupam Bhide: Experiences with Two High Availability Designs. Workshop on the Management of Replicated Data 1992: 51-54
7EEAnupam Bhide, E. N. Elnozahy, Stephen P. Morgan, A. Siegel: A comparison of two approaches to build reliable distributed file servers. ICDCS 1991: 616-623
6 Anupam Bhide, E. N. Elnozahy, Stephen P. Morgan: A Highly Available Network File Server. USENIX Winter 1991: 199-206
5 Anupam Bhide, E. N. Elnozahy, Stephen P. Morgan: Implicit Replication in a Network File Server. Workshop on the Management of Replicated Data 1990: 85-90
4EEAnupam Bhide, Michael Stonebraker: A Performance Comparison of Two Architectures for Fast Transaction Processing. ICDE 1988: 536-545
3EEAnupam Bhide: An Analysis of Three Transaction Processing Architectures. VLDB 1988: 339-350
2 Anupam Bhide, Michael Stonebraker: Performance Issues in High Performance Transaction Processing Architectures. HPTS 1987: 277-300
1 C. V. Ramamoorthy, Atul Prakash, Vijay K. Garg, Tsuneo Yamaura, Anupam Bhide: Issues in the Development of Large, Distributed, and Reliable Software. Advances in Computers 26: 393-443 (1987)

Coauthor Index

1Asit Dan [11]
2Daniel M. Dias [10] [11] [13]
3E. N. Elnozahy (Elmootazbellah (Mootaz) Elnozahy) [5] [6] [7]
4Vijay K. Garg [1]
5Ambuj Goyal [9]
6Nagui Halim [13]
7Hui-I Hsiao [9]
8Anant Jhingran [9]
9Stephen P. Morgan [5] [6] [7]
10Francis N. Parr [13]
11Christos A. Polyzois [10]
12Atul Prakash [1]
13C. V. Ramamoorthy [1]
14A. Siegel [7]
15T. Basil Smith [12] [13]
16Michael Stonebraker [2] [4]
17Tsuneo Yamaura [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)