Francisco Martínez

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EECarlos Orrite, Mario Rodríguez, Francisco Martínez, Michael C. Fairhurst: Classifier Ensemble Generation for the Majority Vote Rule. CIARP 2008: 340-347
9 Francisco Martínez, Antonio J. Rueda Ruiz, Francisco R. Feito: A simple and fast hardware-accelerated point-in-polygon test. GRAPP (GM/R) 2007: 161-165
8EECésar Hervás, Francisco Martínez, Mariano Carbonero-Ruz, Cristóbal Romero, Juan Carlos Fernández: Evolutionary Combining of Basis Function Neural Networks for Classification. IWINAC (1) 2007: 447-456
7EEFrancisco Martínez, Antonio J. Rueda Ruiz, Francisco R. Feito: The multi-L-REP decomposition and its application to a point-in-polygon inclusion test. Computers & Graphics 30(6): 947-958 (2006)
6EEFrancisco Martínez, José Ambrosio Toval Álvarez: A Precise Approach for the Analysis of the UML Models Consistency. ER (Workshops) 2005: 74-84
5EEFrancisco Martínez, Carlos Orrite, José Elías Herrero Jaraba: Biometric Hand Recognition Using Neural Networks. IWANN 2005: 1164-1171
4 Francisco Martínez, Antonio J. Rueda Ruiz, Francisco R. Feito: Constructing the Layer Representation of Polygons in Parallel. WSCG (Short Papers) 2005: 17-20
3EEEduard Ayguadé, Bob Blainey, Alejandro Duran, Jesús Labarta, Francisco Martínez, Xavier Martorell, Raúl Silvera: Is the Schedule Clause Really Necessary in OpenMP? WOMPAT 2003: 147-159
2EEGeorge S. Almasi, Eduard Ayguadé, Calin Cascaval, José G. Castaños, Jesús Labarta, Francisco Martínez, Xavier Martorell, José E. Moreira: Evaluation of OpenMP for the Cyclops Multithreaded Architecture. WOMPAT 2003: 69-83
1EEGuansong Zhang, Francisco Martínez, Arie Tal, Bob Blainey: Busy-Wait Barrier Synchronization Using Distributed Counters with Local Sensor. WOMPAT 2003: 84-98

Coauthor Index

1George Almási (George S. Almasi) [2]
2José Ambrosio Toval Álvarez [6]
3Eduard Ayguadé [2] [3]
4Bob Blainey (Robert J. Blainey) [1] [3]
5Mariano Carbonero-Ruz [8]
6Calin Cascaval [2]
7José G. Castaños [2]
8Alejandro Duran [3]
9Michael C. Fairhurst [10]
10Francisco R. Feito [4] [7] [9]
11Juan Carlos Fernández [8]
12César Hervás-Martínez (César Hervás) [8]
13José Elías Herrero Jaraba [5]
14Jesús Labarta [2] [3]
15Xavier Martorell [2] [3]
16José E. Moreira [2]
17Carlos Orrite-Uruñuela (Carlos Orrite) [5] [10]
18Mario Rodríguez [10]
19Cristóbal Romero [8]
20Antonio J. Rueda Ruiz [4] [7] [9]
21Raúl Silvera [3]
22Arie Tal [1]
23Guansong Zhang [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)