Chang-Ho Lee

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EEJeongwon Cha, Minsik Ahn, Changhyuk Cho, Chang-Ho Lee, Joy Laskar: A charge-pump based 0.35µm CMOS RF switch driver for multi-standard operations. ISCAS 2008: 452-455
8EEMinsik Ahn, Chang-Ho Lee, Joy Laskar: CMOS High Power SPDT Switch using Multigate Structure. ISCAS 2007: 3283-3286
7EEKwan-Woo Kim, Jongmin Park, Jinyoun Cho, Kyutae Lim, Charles J. Razzell, Kihong Kim, Chang-Ho Lee, Haksun Kim, Joy Laskar: Interference Analysis and Sensing Threshold of Detect and Avoid (DAA) for UWB Coexistence with WiMax. VTC Fall 2007: 1731-1735
6EEYoungsik Hur, G. Park, Chang-Ho Lee, H. S. Kim, Joy Laskar: A Cognitive Radio (CR)-Based Mobile Interactive Digital Broadcasting Application adopting a Multi-Resolution Spectrum-Sensing (MRSS) Technique. VTC Fall 2007: 1912-1916
5EEYoungsik Hur, Jongmin Park, W. Woo, J. S. Lee, Kyutae Lim, Chang-Ho Lee, Hyoungsoo Kim, Joy Laskar: A Cognitive Radio (CR) System Employing A Dual-Stage Spectrum Sensing Technique : A Multi-Resolution Spectrum Sensing (MRSS) and A Temporal Signature Detection (TSD) Technique. GLOBECOM 2006
4EEYoungsik Hur, Jongmin Park, W. Woo, Kyutae Lim, Chang-Ho Lee, Hyoungsoo Kim, Joy Laskar: A wideband analog multi-resolution spectrum sensing (MRSS) technique for cognitive radio (CR) systems. ISCAS 2006
3EESanghyun Woo, Hyeongseok Yu, Jeakon Lee, Chang-Ho Lee, Joy Laskar: Effects of RF impairments in transmitter for the future beyond-3G communications systems. ISCAS 2006
2EER. Mukhopadhyay, S. W. Yoon, Y. Park, Chang-Ho Lee, S. Nuttinck, Joy Laskar: Investigation of inductors for digital Si-CMOS technologies. ISCAS 2006
1EEYoungsik Hur, Jongmin Park, Kwan-Woo Kim, Jungseok Lee, Kyutae Lim, Chang-Ho Lee, Haksun Kim, Joy Laskar: A Cognitive Radio (CR) Testbed System Employing a Wideband Multi-Resolution Spectrum Sensing (MRSS) Technique. VTC Fall 2006: 1-5

Coauthor Index

1Minsik Ahn [8] [9]
2Jeongwon Cha [9]
3Changhyuk Cho [9]
4Jinyoun Cho [7]
5Youngsik Hur [1] [4] [5] [6]
6H. S. Kim [6]
7Haksun Kim [1] [7]
8Hyoungsoo Kim [4] [5]
9Kihong Kim [7]
10Kwan-Woo Kim [1] [7]
11Joy Laskar [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]
12J. S. Lee [5]
13Jeakon Lee [3]
14Jungseok Lee [1]
15Kyutae Lim [1] [4] [5] [7]
16R. Mukhopadhyay [2]
17S. Nuttinck [2]
18G. Park [6]
19Jongmin Park [1] [4] [5] [7]
20Y. Park [2]
21Charles J. Razzell [7]
22Sanghyun Woo [3]
23W. Woo [4] [5]
24S. W. Yoon [2]
25Hyeongseok Yu [3]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)