Byeong Gi Lee

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

20EEHojoong Kwon, Hanbyul Seo, Seonwook Kim, Byeong Gi Lee: Generalized CSMA/CA Protocol for OFDMA Systems. GLOBECOM 2008: 4755-4760
19EEHojoong Kwon, Byeong Gi Lee: A Resource Allocation with Balanced Data Throughput and Power Consumption under QoS Constraint in MIMO Interference Systems: A Noncooperative Game Approach. ICC 2008: 5123-5127
18EEMyung-Kwang Byun, Daeyoung Park, Byeong Gi Lee: Performance and distance spectrum of space-time codes in fast rayleigh fading channels. IEEE Transactions on Communications 56(12): 2105-2115 (2008)
17EEHanbyul Seo, Seoshin Kwack, Byeong Gi Lee: Channel Structuring and Subchannel Allocation for Efficient Multicast and Unicast Services Integration in Wireless OFDM Systems. GLOBECOM 2007: 4488-4493
16EEHojoong Kwon, Byeong Gi Lee: A Decomposition-Based Low-Complexity Scheduling Scheme for Power Minimization under Delay Constraints in Time-Varying Uplink Channels. ICC 2007: 5189-5194
15EESeoshin Kwack, Hanbyeol Seo, Byeong Gi Lee: Suitability-Based Subcarrier Allocation for Multicast Services Employing Layered Video Coding in Wireless OFDM Systems. VTC Fall 2007: 1752-1756
14EEMyung-Kwang Byun, Byeong Gi Lee: New Bounds of Pairwise Error Probability for Space-Time Codes in Rayleigh Fading Channels. IEEE Transactions on Communications 55(8): 1484-1493 (2007)
13EEHanbyul Seo, Inyoung Mok, Byeong Gi Lee: Determination of optimal transmission power in wireless relay networks with generalized error model. IEEE Transactions on Wireless Communications 6(12): 4233-4237 (2007)
12EEHyunyong Choi, Jungjae Lee, Byeong Gi Lee: Energy-Efficient and Reliable Relay Path Determination in Wireless Sensor Networks with Mobile Sink. GLOBECOM 2006
11EEDaeyoung Park, Byeong Gi Lee: QoS Support by Using CDF-Based Wireless Packet Scheduling in Fading Channels. IEEE Transactions on Communications 54(5): 955 (2006)
10EEHojoong Kwon, Tae-Hyun Kim, Sunghyun Choi, Byeong Gi Lee: A Cross-Layer Strategy for Energy-Efficient Reliable Delivery in Wireless Sensor Networks. IEEE Transactions on Wireless Communications 5(12): 3689-3699 (2006)
9EEHanbyul Seo, Byeong Gi Lee: Proportional-fair power allocation with CDF-based scheduling for fair and efficient multiuser OFDM systems. IEEE Transactions on Wireless Communications 5(5): 978-983 (2006)
8EEJi-Cheol Moon, Byeong Gi Lee: Rate-adaptive snoop: a TCP enhancement scheme over rate-controlled lossy links. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 14(3): 603-615 (2006)
7EEJi-Cheol Moon, Byeong Gi Lee: A Backward Congestion Notification Scheme for Mixed ECN-Capable and ECN-Incapable TCP Flows. IEICE Transactions 89-B(5): 1682-1684 (2006)
6EEDaeyoung Park, Hanbyul Seo, Hojoong Kwon, Byeong Gi Lee: Wireless packet scheduling based on the cumulative distribution function of user transmission rates. IEEE Transactions on Communications 53(11): 1919-1929 (2005)
5 Byung-Gon Chun, Byeong Gi Lee: Auxiliary Timeout and Selective Packet Discard Schemes to Improve TCP Performance in PCN Environment. ICC (1) 1997: 381-385
4EEJeong Gyu Lee, Byeong Gi Lee: A new distribution network based on controlled switching elements and its applications. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 3(1): 70-81 (1995)
3EEKyeong Soo Kim, Byeong Gi Lee: Three-level traffic shaper and its application to source clock frequency recovery for VBR services in ATM networks. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 3(4): 450-458 (1995)
2 Il-Taek Lim, Byeong Gi Lee: Two-Type-Interlaced Structure and LBR Test Applied to the Conventional Filter Realization. ISCAS 1994: 301-304
1 M. J. Narasimba, Paul P. N. Yang, Byeong Gi Lee, Michael L. Abell: The TM7800-M1: A 60-Channel CCITT Transmultiplexer. ICC (2) 1984: 672-674

Coauthor Index

1Michael L. Abell [1]
2Myung-Kwang Byun [14] [18]
3Hyunyong Choi [12]
4Sunghyun Choi [10]
5Byung-Gon Chun [5]
6Kyeong Soo Kim [3]
7Seonwook Kim [20]
8Tae-Hyun Kim [10]
9Seoshin Kwack [15] [17]
10Hojoong Kwon [6] [10] [16] [19] [20]
11Jeong Gyu Lee [4]
12Jungjae Lee [12]
13Il-Taek Lim [2]
14Inyoung Mok [13]
15Ji-Cheol Moon [7] [8]
16M. J. Narasimba [1]
17Daeyoung Park [6] [11] [18]
18Hanbyeol Seo [15]
19Hanbyul Seo [6] [9] [13] [17] [20]
20Paul P. N. Yang [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)