Peter Gall Krogh

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

7EEChristian Dindler, Peter Gall Krogh, Sofie Beck, Liselott Stenfelt, Kaspar Rosengreen Nielsen, Kaj Grønbæk: Peephole experiences: field experiments with mixed reality hydroscopes in a marine center. DUX 2007: 20
6EEAnders Brodersen, Monika Büscher, Michael Christensen, Mette Agger Eriksen, Kaj Grønbæk, Jannie Friis Kristensen, Gunnar Kramp, Peter Gall Krogh, Martin Ludvigsen, Preben Holst Mogensen, Michael Bang Nielsen, Dan Shapiro, Peter Ørbæk: Spatial Computing and Spatial Practices. The Disappearing Computer 2007: 77-95
5 Olav W. Bertelsen, Niels Olof Bouvin, Peter Gall Krogh, Morten Kyng: Proceedings of the 4th Decennial Conference on Critical Computing: Between Sense and Sensibility, 2005, Aarhus, Denmark, August 20-24, 2005 ACM 2005
4EEMarianne Graves Petersen, Peter Gall Krogh, Martin Ludvigsen, Andreas Lykke-Olesen: Floor interaction HCI reaching new ground. CHI Extended Abstracts 2005: 1717-1720
3EEMarianne Graves Petersen, Ole Sejer Iversen, Peter Gall Krogh, Martin Ludvigsen: Aesthetic interaction: a pragmatist's aesthetics of interactive systems. Conference on Designing Interactive Systems 2004: 269-276
2EEMonika Büscher, Gunnar Kramp, Peter Gall Krogh: In formation: Support for flexibility, mobility, collaboration, and coherence. Personal and Ubiquitous Computing 7(3-4): 136-146 (2003)
1EEPeter Gall Krogh: "Interactive rooms - augmented reality in an architectural perspective". Designing Augmented Reality Environments 2000: 135-137

Coauthor Index

1Sofie Beck [7]
2Olav W. Bertelsen [5]
3Niels Olof Bouvin [5]
4Anders Brodersen [6]
5Monika Büscher [2] [6]
6Michael Christensen [6]
7Christian Dindler [7]
8Mette Agger Eriksen [6]
9Kaj Grønbæk [6] [7]
10Ole Sejer Iversen [3]
11Gunnar Kramp [2] [6]
12Jannie Friis Kristensen [6]
13Morten Kyng [5]
14Martin Ludvigsen [3] [4] [6]
15Andreas Lykke-Olesen [4]
16Preben Holst Mogensen (Preben Mogensen) [6]
17Kaspar Rosengreen Nielsen [7]
18Michael Bang Nielsen [6]
19Peter Ørbæk [6]
20Marianne Graves Petersen [3] [4]
21Dan Shapiro [6]
22Liselott Stenfelt [7]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)