Peter B. Key

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

24EEGaurav Sharma, Ayalvadi J. Ganesh, Peter B. Key: Performance Analysis of Contention Based Medium Access Control Protocols. IEEE Transactions on Information Theory 55(4): 1665-1682 (2009)
23EEBozidar Radunovic, Christos Gkantsidis, Dinan Gunawardena, Peter B. Key: Horizon: balancing tcp over multiple paths in wireless mesh network. MOBICOM 2008: 247-258
22EERichard J. Gibbens, Peter B. Key: Coalition Games and Resource Allocation in Ad-Hoc Networks. BIOWIRE 2007: 387-398
21EEChristos Gkantsidis, Wenjun Hu, Peter B. Key, Bozidar Radunovic, Pablo Rodriguez, Steluta Gheorghiu: Multipath code casting for wireless mesh networks. CoNEXT 2007: 10
20EEPeter B. Key, Laurent Massoulié, Donald F. Towsley: Path Selection and Multipath Congestion Control. INFOCOM 2007: 143-151
19EEJon Crowcroft, Peter B. Key: Report from the clean slate network research post-sigcomm 2006 workshop. Computer Communication Review 37(1): 75-78 (2007)
18 Raymond A. Marie, Peter B. Key, Evgenia Smirni: Proceedings of the Joint International Conference on Measurement and Modeling of Computer Systems, SIGMETRICS/Performance 2006, Saint Malo, France, June 26-30, 2006 ACM 2006
17EEPeter B. Key: Cooperation and QoS in Fast Packet Networks: The View from the Edge. ICQT 2006: 1
16EEAyalvadi J. Ganesh, Dinan Gunawardena, Peter B. Key, Laurent Massoulié, Jacob Scott: Efficient Quarantining of Scanning Worms: Optimal Detection and Coordination. INFOCOM 2006
15EEGaurav Sharma, Ayalvadi J. Ganesh, Peter B. Key: Performance Analysis of Contention Based Medium Access Control Protocols. INFOCOM 2006
14EEAyalvadi J. Ganesh, Peter B. Key, Damien Polis, R. Srikant: Congestion notification and probing mechanisms for endpoint admission control. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 14(3): 568-578 (2006)
13EEPeter B. Key, Laurent Massoulié: Fluid models of integrated traffic and multipath routing. Queueing Syst. 53(1-2): 85-98 (2006)
12EEPeter B. Key, Laurent Massoulié, Milan Vojnovic: Farsighted users harness network time-diversity. INFOCOM 2005: 2383-2394
11EESupratim Deb, Ayalvadi J. Ganesh, Peter B. Key: Resource allocation between persistent and transient flows. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 13(2): 302-315 (2005)
10EEManuel Costa, Miguel Castro, Antony I. T. Rowstron, Peter B. Key: PIC: Practical Internet Coordinates for Distance Estimation. ICDCS 2004: 178-187
9EEPeter B. Key, Laurent Massoulié, Bing Wang: Emulating low-priority transport at the application layer: a background transfer service. SIGMETRICS 2004: 118-129
8EEPeter B. Key, Laurent Massoulié: Probing strategies for distributed admission control in large and small scale systems. INFOCOM 2003
7EEDinan Gunawardena, Peter B. Key, Laurent Massoulié: Network Characteristics: Modelling, Measurements, and Admission Control. IWQoS 2003: 3-20
6EESupratim Deb, Ayalvadi J. Ganesh, Peter B. Key: Resource Allocation with Persistent and Transient Flows. NETWORKING 2002: 455-466
5 Peter B. Key, Laurent Massoulié, Jonathan K. Shapiro: Service differentiation for delay-sensitive applications: an optimisation-based approach. Perform. Eval. 49(1/4): 471-489 (2002)
4 Peter B. Key: Resource Pricing for Differentiated Services. Kommunikation in Verteilten Systemen 2001: 3-18
3EEAlan Bain, Peter B. Key: Modelling the performance of distributed admission control for adaptive applications. SIGMETRICS Performance Evaluation Review 29(3): 21-22 (2001)
2 Peter B. Key, Derek McAuley: Differential QoS and pricing in networks: Where flow control meets game theory. IEE Proceedings - Software 146(1): 39-43 (1999)
1 Richard J. Gibbens, Frank P. Kelly, Peter B. Key: A Decision-Theoretic Approach to Call Admission Control in ATM Networks. IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications 13(6): 1101-1114 (1995)

Coauthor Index

1Alan Bain [3]
2Miguel Castro [10]
3Manuel Costa [10]
4Jon Crowcroft [19]
5Supratim Deb [6] [11]
6Ayalvadi J. Ganesh [6] [11] [14] [15] [16] [24]
7Steluta Gheorghiu [21]
8Richard J. Gibbens [1] [22]
9Christos Gkantsidis [21] [23]
10Dinan Gunawardena [7] [16] [23]
11Wenjun Hu [21]
12Frank P. Kelly [1]
13Raymond A. Marie [18]
14Laurent Massoulié [5] [7] [8] [9] [12] [13] [16] [20]
15Derek McAuley [2]
16Damien Polis [14]
17Bozidar Radunovic [21] [23]
18Pablo Rodriguez [21]
19Antony I. T. Rowstron [10]
20Jacob Scott [16]
21Jonathan K. Shapiro [5]
22Gaurav Sharma [15] [24]
23Evgenia Smirni [18]
24R. Srikant (Rayadurgam Srikant) [14]
25Donald F. Towsley [20]
26Milan Vojnovic [12]
27Bing Wang [9]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)