Supratim Deb

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

18EESupratim Deb, Anand Srinivasan, Pavan Kuppili Pavan: An improved DNS server selection algorithm for faster lookups. COMSWARE 2008: 288-295
17EESupratim Deb, Prakash Linga, Rajeev Rastogi, Anand Srinivasan: Accelerating Lookups in P2P Systems using Peer Caching. ICDE 2008: 1003-1012
16EESupratim Deb, Karan Mangla, K. V. M. Naidu: Fast and Distributed Computation of Schedules in Wireless Networks. INFOCOM 2008: 1121-1129
15EESupratim Deb, Sharad Jaiswal, Kanthi Nagaraj: Real-Time Video Multicast in WiMAX Networks. INFOCOM 2008: 1579-1587
14EESupratim Deb, Vivek Mhatre, Venkatesh Ramaiyan: WiMAX relay networks: opportunistic scheduling to exploit multiuser diversity and frequency selectivity. MOBICOM 2008: 163-174
13EEShipra Agrawal, Supratim Deb, K. V. M. Naidu, Rajeev Rastogi: Efficient Detection of Distributed Constraint Violations. ICDE 2007: 1320-1324
12EESupratim Deb, Ankur Jain, Anirban Majumder, K. V. M. Naidu, Jeyashankher Ramamirtham, Rajeev Rastogi, Anand Srinivasan: Augmenting handset capacity through virtual storage. Bell Labs Technical Journal 12(2): 87-96 (2007)
11EEJay Kumar Sundararajan, Supratim Deb, Muriel Médard: Extending the Birkhoff-von Neumann switching strategy for multicast - On the use of optical splitting in switches. IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications 25(S-6): 36-50 (2007)
10EESrinivas R. Kashyap, Supratim Deb, K. V. M. Naidu, Rajeev Rastogi, Anand Srinivasan: Efficient gossip-based aggregate computation. PODS 2006: 308-317
9EESupratim Deb, Muriel Médard, Clifford Choute: Algebraic gossip: a network coding approach to optimal multiple rumor mongering. IEEE Transactions on Information Theory 52(6): 2486-2507 (2006)
8EEYung Yi, Supratim Deb, Sanjay Shakkottai: Time-scale decomposition and equivalent rate-based marking. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 14(5): 938-950 (2006)
7EEJay Kumar Sundararajan, Supratim Deb, Muriel Médard: Extending the Birkhoff-Von Neumann Switching Strategy to Multicast Switches. NETWORKING 2005: 1321-1325
6EESupratim Deb, Ayalvadi J. Ganesh, Peter B. Key: Resource allocation between persistent and transient flows. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 13(2): 302-315 (2005)
5EESupratim Deb, R. Srikant: Rate-based versus queue-based models of congestion control. SIGMETRICS 2004: 246-257
4EESupratim Deb, Rayadurgam Srikant: Congestion control for fair resource allocation in networks with multicast flows. IEEE/ACM Trans. Netw. 12(2): 274-285 (2004)
3EESupratim Deb, Sanjay Shakkottai, R. Srikant: Stability and Convergence of TCP-like Congestion Controllers in a Many-Flows Regime. INFOCOM 2003
2EESupratim Deb, Ayalvadi J. Ganesh, Peter B. Key: Resource Allocation with Persistent and Transient Flows. NETWORKING 2002: 455-466
1EESupratim Deb, Manika Kapoor, Abhinanda Sarkar: Error Avoidance In Wireless Networks Using Link State History. INFOCOM 2001: 786-795

Coauthor Index

1Shipra Agrawal [13]
2Clifford Choute [9]
3Ayalvadi J. Ganesh [2] [6]
4Ankur Jain [12]
5Sharad Jaiswal [15]
6Manika Kapoor [1]
7Srinivas R. Kashyap [10]
8Peter B. Key [2] [6]
9Prakash Linga [17]
10Anirban Majumder [12]
11Karan Mangla [16]
12Muriel Médard [7] [9] [11]
13Vivek Mhatre [14]
14Kanthi Nagaraj [15]
15K. V. M. Naidu [10] [12] [13] [16]
16Pavan Kuppili Pavan [18]
17Venkatesh Ramaiyan [14]
18Jeyashankher Ramamirtham [12]
19Rajeev Rastogi [10] [12] [13] [17]
20Abhinanda Sarkar [1]
21Sanjay Shakkottai [3] [8]
22R. Srikant (Rayadurgam Srikant) [3] [4] [5]
23Anand Srinivasan [10] [12] [17] [18]
24Jay Kumar Sundararajan [7] [11]
25Yung Yi [8]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)