Alister Hamilton

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

21EEThomas Jacob Koickal, Luiz Carlos Gouveia, Alister Hamilton: Bio-inspired Event Coded Configurable Analog Circuit Block. ICES 2008: 285-295
20EEEvangelos F. Stefatos, Tughrul Arslan, Alister Hamilton: Evolutionary techniques for precise and real-time implementation of low-power FIR filters. IEEE Congress on Evolutionary Computation 2008: 2701-2708
19EELuiz Carlos Gouveia, Thomas Jacob Koickal, Alister Hamilton: An asynchronous spike event coding scheme for programmable analog arrays. ISCAS 2008: 1364-1367
18EEThomas Jacob, Alister Hamilton: An On-Chip Adaptive Spike Timing Based Offset Cancellation Scheme for Neuromorphic Sensing. AHS 2007: 536-540
17EEThomas Jacob Koickal, Alister Hamilton, Luiz C. P. Gouveia: Programmable Analog VLSI Architecture Based upon Event Coding. AHS 2007: 554-562
16EEThomas Jacob Koickal, Luiz C. P. Gouveia, Alister Hamilton: A Programmable Time Event Coded Circuit Block for Reconfigurable Neuromorphic Computing. IWANN 2007: 430-437
15EEThomas Jacob Koickal, Alister Hamilton, T. C. Pearce, S. L. Tan, J. A. Covington, J. W. Gardner: Analog VLSI design of an adaptive neuromorphic chip for olfactory systems. ISCAS 2006
14EEYaxiong Zhang, Alister Hamilton: A current mode Palmo cell for programmable analogue signal processing. ISCAS (2) 2005: 1028-1031
13 Yaxiong Zhang, Alister Hamilton: Current mode radic X-domain Palmo technique cell for programmable analog VLSI. ISCAS (1) 2004: 996-999
12 Alasdair J. Sutherland, Alister Hamilton, David A. Renshaw, Yaxiong Zhang, Mark A. Glover: Minipix: focal plane temporal frequency image processor. ISCAS (4) 2004: 952-955
11EEMorgan Tamplin, Alister Hamilton: Ant Circuit World: An Ant Algorithm MATLABTM Toolbox for the Design, Visualisation and Analysis of Analogue Circuits. ICES 2001: 151-158
10EEAlister Hamilton, Peter Thomson, Morgan Tamplin: Experiments in Evolvable Filter Design Using Pulse Based Programmable Analogue VLSI Models. ICES 2000: 61-71
9EELeslie S. Smith, B. E. Eriksson, Alister Hamilton, Mark A. Glover: SPIKEII: An Integrate-and-Fire AVLSI Chip. Int. J. Neural Syst. 9(5): 479-484 (1999)
8EEAlister Hamilton, Kostis Papathanasiou, Morgan Tamplin, Thomas Brandtner: Palmo: Field Programmable Analogue and Mixed-Signal VLSI for Evolvable Hardware. ICES 1998: 335-344
7 Mark A. Glover, Alister Hamilton, Leslie S. Smith: An Analog VLSI Integrate-and-Fire Neural Network for Sound Segmentation. NC 1998: 86-92
6 David J. Mayes, Alister Hamilton: A VLSI Current Mode Synapse Chip. IWANN 1995: 815-821
5 Geoffrey B. Jackson, Alister Hamilton, Alan F. Murray: Pulse Stream VLSI Neural Systems: Into Robotics. ISCAS 1994: 375-378
4EEAlister Hamilton, Stephen Churcher, Peter J. Edwards, Geoffrey B. Jackson, Alan F. Murray, H. Martin Reekie: Pulse Stream Vlsi Circuits And Systems: The Epsilon Neural Network Chipset. Int. J. Neural Syst. 4(4): 395-405 (1993)
3EEStephen Churcher, Donald J. Baxter, Alister Hamilton, Alan F. Murray, H. Martin Reekie: Generic Analog Neural Computation - The Epsilon Chip. NIPS 1992: 773-780
2EEMichael Brownlow, Lionel Tarassenko, Alan F. Murray, Alister Hamilton, Il Song Han, H. Martin Reekie: Pulse-Firing Neural Chips for Hundreds of Neurons. NIPS 1989: 785-792
1EEAlister Hamilton, Alan F. Murray, Lionel Tarassenko: Programmable Analog Pulse-Firing Neural Networks. NIPS 1988: 671-677

Coauthor Index

1Tughrul Arslan [20]
2Donald J. Baxter [3]
3Thomas Brandtner [8]
4Michael Brownlow [2]
5Stephen Churcher [3] [4]
6J. A. Covington [15]
7Peter J. Edwards [4]
8B. E. Eriksson [9]
9J. W. Gardner [15]
10Mark A. Glover [7] [9] [12]
11Luiz C. P. Gouveia [16] [17]
12Luiz Carlos Gouveia [19] [21]
13Il Song Han [2]
14Geoffrey B. Jackson [4] [5]
15Thomas Jacob [18]
16Thomas Jacob Koickal [15] [16] [17] [19] [21]
17David J. Mayes [6]
18Alan F. Murray [1] [2] [3] [4] [5]
19Kostis Papathanasiou [8]
20T. C. Pearce [15]
21H. Martin Reekie [2] [3] [4]
22David A. Renshaw [12]
23Leslie S. Smith [7] [9]
24Evangelos F. Stefatos [20]
25Alasdair J. Sutherland [12]
26Morgan Tamplin [8] [10] [11]
27S. L. Tan [15]
28Lionel Tarassenko [1] [2]
29Peter Thomson [10]
30Yaxiong Zhang [12] [13] [14]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)