Philippe H. Hünenberger

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

6EEVincent Kräutler, Philippe H. Hünenberger: A multiple time step algorithm compatible with a large number of distance classes and an arbitrary distance dependence of the time step size for the fast evaluation of nonbonded interactions in molecular simulations. Journal of Computational Chemistry 27(11): 1163-1176 (2006)
5EERoberto D. Lins, Philippe H. Hünenberger: A new GROMOS force field for hexopyranose-based carbohydrates. Journal of Computational Chemistry 26(13): 1400-1412 (2005)
4EEMarkus Christen, Philippe H. Hünenberger, Dirk Bakowies, Riccardo Baron, Roland Bürgi, Daan P. Geerke, Tim N. Heinz, Mika A. Kastenholz, Vincent Kräutler, Chris Oostenbrink, Christine Peter, Daniel Trzesniak, Wilfred F. van Gunsteren: The GROMOS software for biomolecular simulation: GROMOS05. Journal of Computational Chemistry 26(16): 1719-1751 (2005)
3EEThereza A. Soares, Philippe H. Hünenberger, Mika A. Kastenholz, Vincent Kräutler, Thomas Lenz, Roberto D. Lins, Chris Oostenbrink, Wilfred F. van Gunsteren: An improved nucleic acid parameter set for the GROMOS force field. Journal of Computational Chemistry 26(7): 725-737 (2005)
2EETim N. Heinz, Philippe H. Hünenberger: A fast pairlist-construction algorithm for molecular simulations under periodic boundary conditions. Journal of Computational Chemistry 25(12): 1474-1486 (2004)
1EEVincent Kräutler, Wilfred F. van Gunsteren, Philippe H. Hünenberger: A fast SHAKE algorithm to solve distance constraint equations for small molecules in molecular dynamics simulations. Journal of Computational Chemistry 22(5): 501-508 (2001)

Coauthor Index

1Dirk Bakowies [4]
2Riccardo Baron [4]
3Roland Bürgi [4]
4Markus Christen [4]
5Daan P. Geerke [4]
6Wilfred F. van Gunsteren [1] [3] [4]
7Tim N. Heinz [2] [4]
8Mika A. Kastenholz [3] [4]
9Vincent Kräutler [1] [3] [4] [6]
10Thomas Lenz [3]
11Roberto D. Lins [3] [5]
12Chris Oostenbrink [3] [4]
13Christine Peter [4]
14Thereza A. Soares [3]
15Daniel Trzesniak [4]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)