John H. G. van Groningen

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

7EEDiederik van Arkel, John H. G. van Groningen, Sjaak Smetsers: Fusion in Practice. IFL 2002: 51-67
6 John H. G. van Groningen: Optimising Recursive Functions Yielding Multiple Results in Tuples in a Lazy Functional Language. IFL 1999: 59-76
5 John H. G. van Groningen: The Implementation and Efficiency of Arrays in Clean 1.1. Implementation of Functional Languages 1996: 105-124
4 Pieter H. Hartel, Marc Feeley, Martin Alt, Lennart Augustsson, Peter Baumann, Marcel Beemster, Emmanuel Chailloux, Christine H. Flood, Wolfgang Grieskamp, John H. G. van Groningen, Kevin Hammond, Bogumil Hausman, Melody Y. Ivory, Richard E. Jones, Jasper Kamperman, Peter Lee, Xavier Leroy, Rafael Dueire Lins, Sandra Loosemore, Niklas Röjemo, Manuel Serrano, Jean-Pierre Talpin, Jon Thackray, Stephen Thomas, Pum Walters, Pierre Weis, Peter Wentworth: Benchmarking Implementations of Functional Languages with `Pseudoknot', a Float-Intensive Benchmark. J. Funct. Program. 6(4): 621-655 (1996)
3 John H. G. van Groningen: Optimizing Mark-Scan Garbage Collection. Journal of Functional and Logic Programming 1995(2): (1995)
2 Peter Achten, John H. G. van Groningen, Marinus J. Plasmeijer: High Level Specification of I/O in Functional Languages. Functional Programming 1992: 1-17
1 Sjaak Smetsers, Eric Nöcker, John H. G. van Groningen, Marinus J. Plasmeijer: Generating Efficient Code for Lazy Functional Languages. FPCA 1991: 592-617

Coauthor Index

1Peter Achten [2]
2Martin Alt [4]
3Diederik van Arkel [7]
4Lennart Augustsson [4]
5Peter Baumann [4]
6Marcel Beemster [4]
7Emmanuel Chailloux [4]
8Marc Feeley [4]
9Christine H. Flood [4]
10Wolfgang Grieskamp [4]
11Kevin Hammond [4]
12Pieter H. Hartel [4]
13Bogumil Hausman [4]
14Melody Y. Ivory [4]
15Richard E. Jones [4]
16Jasper Kamperman [4]
17Peter Lee [4]
18Xavier Leroy [4]
19Rafael Dueire Lins [4]
20Sandra Loosemore [4]
21Eric Nöcker [1]
22Marinus J. Plasmeijer (Rinus Plasmeijer) [1] [2]
23Niklas Röjemo [4]
24Manuel Serrano [4]
25Sjaak Smetsers (J. E. W. Smetsers) [1] [7]
26Jean-Pierre Talpin [4]
27Jon Thackray [4]
28Stephen Thomas [4]
29Pum Walters [4]
30Pierre Weis [4]
31Peter Wentworth [4]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)