Necip Fazil Ayan

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EEAntti-Veikko I. Rosti, Necip Fazil Ayan, Bing Xiang, Spyridon Matsoukas, Richard M. Schwartz, Bonnie J. Dorr: Combining Outputs from Multiple Machine Translation Systems. HLT-NAACL 2007: 228-235
9EENecip Fazil Ayan, Bonnie J. Dorr: Going Beyond AER: An Extensive Analysis of Word Alignments and Their Impact on MT. ACL 2006
8EENecip Fazil Ayan, Bonnie J. Dorr: A Maximum Entropy Approach to Combining Word Alignments. HLT-NAACL 2006
7EENecip Fazil Ayan, Bonnie J. Dorr, Christof Monz: Alignment Link Projection Using Transformation-Based Learning. HLT/EMNLP 2005
6EENecip Fazil Ayan, Bonnie J. Dorr, Christof Monz: NeurAlign: Combining Word Alignments Using Neural Networks. HLT/EMNLP 2005
5EENecip Fazil Ayan, Bonnie J. Dorr, Nizar Habash: Multi-align: Combining Linguistic and Statistical Techniques to Improve Alignments for Adaptable MT. AMTA 2004: 17-26
4EEBonnie J. Dorr, Necip Fazil Ayan, Nizar Habash, Nitin Madnani, Rebecca Hwa: Rapid porting of DUSTer to Hindi. ACM Trans. Asian Lang. Inf. Process. 2(2): 118-123 (2003)
3EENecip Fazil Ayan, Wen-Syan Li, Okan Kolak: Automating extraction of logical domains in a web site. Data Knowl. Eng. 43(2): 179-205 (2002)
2EEWen-Syan Li, Necip Fazil Ayan, Okan Kolak, Quoc Vu, Hajime Takano, Hisashi Shimamura: Constructing multi-granular and topic-focused web site maps. WWW 2001: 343-354
1EENecip Fazil Ayan, Abdullah Uz Tansel, M. Erol Arkun: An Efficient Algorithm to Update Large Itemsets with Early Pruning. KDD 1999: 287-291

Coauthor Index

1M. Erol Arkun [1]
2Bonnie J. Dorr [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]
3Nizar Habash [4] [5]
4Rebecca Hwa [4]
5Okan Kolak [2] [3]
6Wen-Syan Li [2] [3]
7Nitin Madnani [4]
8Spyridon Matsoukas [10]
9Christof Monz [6] [7]
10Antti-Veikko I. Rosti [10]
11Richard M. Schwartz [10]
12Hisashi Shimamura [2]
13Hajime Takano [2]
14Abdullah Uz Tansel [1]
15Quoc Vu [2]
16Bing Xiang [10]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)