Fatih Alagöz

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

22EEMurat Ozyurt, Tuna Tugcu, Fatih Alagöz: Digital Terrain Model Interpolation for Mobile Devices Using DTED Level 0 Elevation Data. MOBILWARE 2009: 208-221
21EEIlker Demirkol, Cem Ersoy, Fatih Alagöz, Hakan Deliç: The impact of a realistic packet traffic model on the performance of surveillance wireless sensor networks. Computer Networks 53(3): 382-399 (2009)
20EEÖmer Korçak, Fatih Alagöz: Virtual topology dynamics and handover mechanisms in Earth-fixed LEO satellite systems. Computer Networks 53(9): 1497-1511 (2009)
19EENazli Guney, Hakan Deliç, Fatih Alagöz: Capacity and Mutual Information of Soft and Hard Decision Output M-Ary PPM over UWB Channels. ICC 2008: 4654-4658
18EEEvren Onem, H. Birkan Yilmaz, Fatih Alagöz, Tuna Tugcu: On communication protocols for tactical navigation assistance. MOBILWARE 2008: 39
17EEMehmet S. Kuran, Gürkan Gür, Tuna Tugcu, Fatih Alagöz: Cross-layer routing-scheduling in IEEE 802.16 mesh networks. MOBILWARE 2008: 47
16EEÖmer Korçak, Fatih Alagöz: Multi-State Virtual Network Architecture for Next Generation Satellite Networks. GLOBECOM 2007: 5031-5036
15EESuzan Bayhan, Gürkan Gür, Fatih Alagöz: Performance of delay-sensitive traffic in multi-layered satellite IP networks with on-board processing capability. Int. J. Communication Systems 20(12): 1367-1389 (2007)
14EEÖmer Korçak, Fatih Alagöz, Abbas Jamalipour: Priority-based adaptive routing in NGEO satellite networks. Int. J. Communication Systems 20(3): 313-333 (2007)
13EEAysegul Tuysuz, Fatih Alagöz, Kamil Erman: A New Algorithm for Handover Management in LEO Satellite Networks. GLOBECOM 2006
12EEMeltem Yildirim, Fatih Alagöz: A New Handover Decision Management Algorithm in Wireless Overlay Networks. GLOBECOM 2006
11EEAttila Altay Yavuz, Fatih Alagöz, Emin Anarim: NAMEPS: N -Tier Satellite Multicast Security Protocol Based on Signcryption Schemes. GLOBECOM 2006
10EEAttila Altay Yavuz, Fatih Alagöz, Emin Anarim: HIMUTSIS: Hierarchical Multi-tier Adaptive Ad-Hoc Network Security Protocol Based on Signcryption Type Key Exchange Schemes. ISCIS 2006: 434-444
9EEAttila Altay Yavuz, Emin Anarim, Fatih Alagöz: Improved Merkle Cryptosystem (IMC). ISCIS 2006: 924-934
8EEDilek Demirel Isci, Fatih Alagöz, M. Ufuk Çaglayan: IPSEC over satellite links: a new flow identification method. ISCN 2006: 140-145
7EESuzan Bayhan, Gürkan Gür, Fatih Alagöz: VoIP performance in multi-layered satellite IP networks with on-board processing capability. ISCN 2006: 197-202
6EEIlker Bekmezci, Fatih Alagöz: Delay Sensitive and Energy Efficient Distributed Slot Assignment Algorithm for Sensor Networks Under Convergecast Data Traffic. NEW2AN 2006: 353-364
5EETuna Tugcu, Fatih Alagöz: Aggressive Back off Strategy in Congestion Management Algorithm for DBS-RCS - (Invited Paper). ISCIS 2005: 136-144
4EEFatih Alagöz, Gürkan Gür, Mohammed Abdelhafez: Performance Study of an Image Restoration Algorithm for Bursty Mobile Satellite Channels. ISCIS 2005: 748-758
3EEMohammed Abdelhafez, Fatih Alagöz: A Generalized Performance Study of DS-CDMA Uplink/Downlink Receivers in NakagamiWideband Fading Channel. IEICE Transactions 88-B(1): 333-344 (2005)
2EEFatih Alagöz, Branimir R. Vojcic, David Walters, Amina AlRustamani, Raymond L. Pickholtz: Fixed versus adaptive admission control in direct broadcast Satellite networks with return channel systems. IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications 22(2): 238-249 (2004)
1 Fatih Alagöz, David Walters, Amina AlRustamani, Branimir R. Vojcic, Raymond L. Pickholtz: Adaptive Rate Control and QoS Provisioning in Direct Broadcast Satellite Networks. Wireless Networks 7(3): 269-281 (2001)

Coauthor Index

1Mohammed Abdelhafez [3] [4]
2Amina AlRustamani [1] [2]
3Emin Anarim [9] [10] [11]
4Suzan Bayhan [7] [15]
5Ilker Bekmezci [6]
6M. Ufuk Çaglayan (Mehmet Ufuk Çaglayan) [8]
7Hakan Deliç [19] [21]
8Ilker Demirkol [21]
9Kamil Erman [13]
10Cem Ersoy [21]
11Nazli Guney [19]
12Gürkan Gür [4] [7] [15] [17]
13Dilek Demirel Isci [8]
14Abbas Jamalipour [14]
15Ömer Korçak [14] [16] [20]
16Mehmet S. Kuran [17]
17Evren Onem [18]
18Murat Ozyurt [22]
19Raymond L. Pickholtz [1] [2]
20Tuna Tugcu [5] [17] [18] [22]
21Aysegul Tuysuz [13]
22Branimir R. Vojcic [1] [2]
23David Walters [1] [2]
24Attila Altay Yavuz [9] [10] [11]
25Meltem Yildirim [12]
26H. Birkan Yilmaz [18]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)