R. P. Agarwal

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

11EEA. P. Farajzadeh, A. Amini-Harandi, D. O'Regan, R. P. Agarwal: New kinds of generalized variational-like inequality problems in topological vector spaces. Appl. Math. Lett. 22(7): 1126-1129 (2009)
10EEBrajesh Kumar Kaushik, Sankar Sarkar, R. P. Agarwal, R. C. Joshi: Crosstalk Analysis of an Inductively and Capacitively Coupled Interconnect Driven by a CMOS Gate. ICIT 2007: 7-12
9EEBrajesh Kumar Kaushik, Sankar Sarkar, R. P. Agarwal: Waveform analysis and delay prediction for a CMOS gate driving RLC interconnect load. Integration 40(4): 394-405 (2007)
8EERajeevan Chandel, Sankar Sarkar, R. P. Agarwal: An analysis of interconnect delay minimization by low-voltage repeater insertion. Microelectronics Journal 38(4-5): 649-655 (2007)
7EEAjay Kumar, Sankar Sarkar, R. P. Agarwal: A novel algorithm and FPGA based adaptable architecture for correcting sensor non-uniformities in infrared system. Microprocessors and Microsystems 31(6): 402-407 (2007)
6EEAjay Kumar, Sankar Sarkar, R. P. Agarwal: Correcting Infrared Focal Plane Array Sensor Non Uniformities Based Upon Adaptive Filter. ICIP 2006: 1537-1540
5EEC. S. Ryoo, T. Kim, R. P. Agarwal: A numerical investigation of the roots of q-polynomials. Int. J. Comput. Math. 83(2): 223-234 (2006)
4EEBhavana Jharia, Sankar Sarkar, R. P. Agarwal: Analytical Study of Impact Ionization and Subthreshold Current in Submicron n-MOSFET. ISQED 2005: 72-76
3EEC. S. Ryoo, T. Kim, R. P. Agarwal: Exploring the multiple Changhee q-Bernoulli polynomials. Int. J. Comput. Math. 82(4): 483-493 (2005)
2EER. P. Agarwal, Nan-Ding Huang, Man-Yi Tan: Sensitivity analysis for a new system of generalized nonlinear mixed quasi-variational inclusions. Appl. Math. Lett. 17(3): 345-352 (2004)
1EEChung-Fen Lee, Cheh-Chih Yeh, Chen-Huang Hong, R. P. Agarwal: Lyapunov and Wirtinger inequalities. Appl. Math. Lett. 17(7): 847-853 (2004)

Coauthor Index

1A. Amini-Harandi [11]
2Rajeevan Chandel [8]
3A. P. Farajzadeh [11]
4Chen-Huang Hong [1]
5Nan-Ding Huang [2]
6Bhavana Jharia [4]
7R. C. Joshi [10]
8Brajesh Kumar Kaushik [9] [10]
9T. Kim [3] [5]
10Ajay Kumar [6] [7]
11Chung-Fen Lee [1]
12D. O'Regan [11]
13C. S. Ryoo [3] [5]
14Sankar Sarkar [4] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]
15Man-Yi Tan [2]
16Cheh-Chih Yeh [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)