Abdellatif Zaidi

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EELuc Vandendorpe, Rodolfo Torrea Duran, Jérôme Louveaux, Abdellatif Zaidi: Power Allocation for OFDM Transmission with DF Relaying. ICC 2008: 3795-3800
9EEAbdellatif Zaidi, Luc Vandendorpe: Bounds on the Capacity of the Relay Channel with States at the Source CoRR abs/0809.1208: (2008)
8EEOnur Oguz, Abdellatif Zaidi, Jérôme Louveaux, Luc Vandendorpe: Distributed Space-Time-Frequency Block Codes for Multiple-Access-Channel with Relaying. GLOBECOM 2007: 1729-1733
7EEAbdellatif Zaidi, Luc Vandendorpe, Pierre Duhamel: Lower Bounds on the Capacity Regions of the Relay Channel and the Cooperative Relay-Broadcast Channel with Non-Causal Side Information. ICC 2007: 6005-6011
6EEAbdellatif Zaidi, Luc Vandendorpe: Rate Regions for the Partially-Cooperative Relay Broadcast Channel with Non-causal Side Information CoRR abs/0709.0518: (2007)
5EEAbdellatif Zaidi, Shivaprasad Kotagiri, J. Nicholas Laneman, Luc Vandendorpe: Cooperative Relaying with State Available at the Relay Only CoRR abs/0711.4864: (2007)
4EEAbdellatif Zaidi, Pablo Piantanida, Pierre Duhamel: Broadcast- and MAC-Aware Coding Strategies for Multiple User Information Embedding. IEEE Transactions on Signal Processing 55(6-2): 2974-2992 (2007)
3EEAbdellatif Zaidi, Rémy Boyer, Pierre Duhamel: Audio watermarking under desynchronization and additive noise attacks. IEEE Transactions on Signal Processing 54(2): 570-584 (2006)
2EEAbdellatif Zaidi, Pierre Duhamel: Modulo lattice additive noise channel for QIM watermarking. ICIP (1) 2005: 993-996
1 Abdellatif Zaidi, Rémy Boyer, Pierre Duhamel: Time jitter versus additive noise in a game theory context. Security, Steganography, and Watermarking of Multimedia Contents 2005: 124-135

Coauthor Index

1Rémy Boyer [1] [3]
2Pierre Duhamel [1] [2] [3] [4] [7]
3Rodolfo Torrea Duran [10]
4Shivaprasad Kotagiri [5]
5J. Nicholas Laneman [5]
6Jérôme Louveaux [8] [10]
7Onur Oguz [8]
8Pablo Piantanida [4]
9Luc Vandendorpe [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)