Fan Yu

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

11EEFan Yu, Tao Wu, Subir K. Biswas: Toward In-Band Self-Organization in Energy-Efficient MAC Protocols for Sensor Networks. IEEE Trans. Mob. Comput. 7(2): 156-170 (2008)
10EEFan Yu, Subir Biswas: Impacts of Radio Access Protocols on Cooperative Vehicle Collision Avoidance in Urban Traffic Intersections. JCM 3(4): 41-48 (2008)
9EEFan Yu, Subir K. Biswas: A Self-Organizing MAC Protocol for DSRC based Vehicular Ad Hoc Networks. ICDCS Workshops 2007: 88
8EEFan Yu, Subir K. Biswas: A Self Reorganizing MAC Protocol for Inter-vehicle Data Transfer Applications in Vehicular Ad Hoc Networks. ICIT 2007: 110-115
7EEFan Yu, Tao Wu, Subir K. Biswas: Routing with Minimized Slot Misordering for Delay Mitigation in TDMA based Sensor Networks. ICNS 2007: 58
6EETao Wu, Fan Yu, Subir K. Biswas: Scalable Hybrid Routing in Very Large Sensor Networks. MDM 2007: 366-370
5EEFan Yu, Subir K. Biswas: Impacts of Radio Access Protocols on Cooperative Collision Avoidance in Urban Traffic Intersection Scenarios. VTC Fall 2007: 1411-1415
4EEHuan Li, Zheng Qin, Fan Yu, Jun Qin, Bo Yang: Automatic Semantic Web Service Composition via Agent Intention Execution in AgentSpeak. Web Intelligence 2007: 564-567
3EEFan Yu, Subir K. Biswas: Self-Configuring TDMA Protocols for Enhancing Vehicle Safety With DSRC Based Vehicle-to-Vehicle Communications. IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications 25(8): 1526-1537 (2007)
2EEZheng Qin, Fan Yu, Zhewen Shi, Yu Wang: Adaptive Inertia Weight Particle Swarm Optimization. ICAISC 2006: 450-459
1EEShiNing Li, JiPing Fang, Fan Yu: On Analysis and Comparison Performance of TCP in Wireless Network. APWeb 2004: 341-352

Coauthor Index

1Subir Biswas [10]
2Subir K. Biswas [3] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [11]
3JiPing Fang [1]
4Huan Li [4]
5ShiNing Li [1]
6Jun Qin [4]
7Zheng Qin [2] [4]
8Zhewen Shi [2]
9Yu Wang [2]
10Tao Wu [6] [7] [11]
11Bo Yang [4]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)