Sivarama Venkatesan

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

7EESuman Das, Shupeng Li, Pantelis Monogioudis, Shirish Nagaraj, Sudhir Ramakrishna, Ashok N. Rudrapatna, Sivarama Venkatesan, Subramanian Vasudevan, Harish Viswanathan, Jialin Zou: EV-do revision C: Evolution of the cdma2000* data optimized system to higher spectral efficiencies and enhanced services. Bell Labs Technical Journal 11(4): 5-24 (2007)
6EEGerard J. Foschini, Howard C. Huang, Sape J. Mullender, Sivarama Venkatesan, Harish Viswanathan: Physical-layer design for next-generation cellular wireless systems. Bell Labs Technical Journal 10(2): 157-172 (2005)
5EEHarish Viswanathan, Sivarama Venkatesan: The impact of antenna diversity in packet data systems with scheduling. IEEE Transactions on Communications 52(4): 546-549 (2004)
4EEGeoff Knagge, David Garrett, Sivarama Venkatesan, Chris Nicol: Matrix datapath architecture for an iterative 4x4 MIMO noise whitening algorithm. ACM Great Lakes Symposium on VLSI 2003: 153-156
3 Sivarama Venkatesan, Venkat Anantharam: The common randomness capacity of a network of discrete memoryless channels. IEEE Transactions on Information Theory 46(2): 367-387 (2000)
2 Sivarama Venkatesan, Venkat Anantharam: The Common Randomness Capacity of a Pair of Independent Discrete Memoryless Channels. IEEE Transactions on Information Theory 44(1): 215-224 (1998)
1 Sivarama Venkatesan, Venkat Anantharam: Identification Plus Transmission Over Channels with Perfect Feedbac. IEEE Transactions on Information Theory 44(1): 284-290 (1998)

Coauthor Index

1Venkat Anantharam [1] [2] [3]
2Suman Das [7]
3Gerard J. Foschini [6]
4David Garrett [4]
5Howard C. Huang [6]
6Geoff Knagge [4]
7Shupeng Li [7]
8Pantelis Monogioudis [7]
9Sape J. Mullender [6]
10Shirish Nagaraj [7]
11Chris Nicol [4]
12Sudhir Ramakrishna [7]
13Ashok N. Rudrapatna [7]
14Subramanian Vasudevan [7]
15Harish Viswanathan [5] [6] [7]
16Jialin Zou [7]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)