Patrícia Kayser Vargas

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EERomulo B. Rosinha, Cláudio Fernando Resin Geyer, Patrícia Kayser Vargas: WSPE: a peer-to-peer programming environment for grid-unaware applications. MGC 2007: 6
7EEMarluce Rodrigues Pereira, Patrícia Kayser Vargas, Maria Clicia Stelling de Castro, Felipe Maia Galvão França, Inês de Castro Dutra: Automatic Constraint Partitioning to Speed Up CLP Execution. SBAC-PAD 2007: 271-278
6EEPatrícia Kayser Vargas, Inês de Castro Dutra, Vinícius D. do Nascimento, Lucas A. S. Santos, Luciano Cavalheiro da Silva, Cláudio F. R. Geyer, Bruno Schulze: GRAND: toward scalability in a Grid environment. Concurrency and Computation: Practice and Experience 19(14): 1991-2009 (2007)
5EEJ. A. L. Sanches, Patrícia Kayser Vargas, Inês de Castro Dutra, Vítor Santos Costa, Cláudio F. R. Geyer: ReGS: user-level reliability in a grid environment. CCGRID 2005: 718-725
4EEPatrícia Kayser Vargas, Inês de Castro Dutra, Cláudio F. R. Geyer: Application partitioning and hierarchical management in grid environments. Doctoral Symposium on Middleware 2004: 314-318
3EEMarluce Rodrigues Pereira, Patrícia Kayser Vargas, Felipe M. G. França, Maria Clicia Stelling de Castro, Inês de Castro Dutra: Applying Scheduling by Edge Reversal to Constraint Partitioning. SBAC-PAD 2003: 134-141
2EEJorge L. V. Barbosa, Adenauer C. Yamin, Iara Augustin, Patrícia Kayser Vargas, Cláudio F. R. Geyer: Holoparadigm: a Multiparadigm Model Oriented to Development of Distributed Systems. ICPADS 2002: 165-170
1EELuís Fernando Castro, Vítor Santos Costa, Cláudio F. R. Geyer, Fernando M. A. Silva, Patrícia Kayser Vargas, Manuel Eduardo Correia: DAOS - Scalable And-Or Parallelism. Euro-Par 1999: 899-908

Coauthor Index

1Iara Augustin [2]
2Jorge L. V. Barbosa [2]
3Luís Fernando Castro [1]
4Maria Clicia Stelling de Castro [3] [7]
5Manuel Eduardo Correia [1]
6Vítor Santos Costa [1] [5]
7Inês de Castro Dutra [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]
8Felipe Maia Galvão França (Felipe M. G. França) [3] [7]
9Cláudio Fernando Resin Geyer (Cláudio F. R. Geyer) [1] [2] [4] [5] [6] [8]
10Vinícius D. do Nascimento [6]
11Marluce Rodrigues Pereira [3] [7]
12Romulo B. Rosinha [8]
13J. A. L. Sanches [5]
14Lucas A. S. Santos [6]
15Bruno Schulze [6]
16Fernando M. A. Silva [1]
17Luciano Cavalheiro da Silva [6]
18Adenauer C. Yamin (Adenauer Corrêa Yamin) [2]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)