Toshinori Suzuki

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

10EEFeng Lu, Toshihiko Komine, Toshinori Suzuki, Mamoru Sawahashi: CAZAC Sequence Hopping for Physical Uplink Control Channel of LTE. VTC Fall 2008: 1-5
9EENoriaki Miyazaki, Yasuyuki Hatakawa, Toshinori Suzuki: Implementation and Experimental Results of Rotational OFDM Transmission: Rotational OFDM Performance with Turbo Decoder. VTC Fall 2008: 1-5
8EENoriaki Miyazaki, Toshihiko Komine, Yasuyuki Hatakawa, Toshinori Suzuki: Development and Experiments of 100MHz Bandwidth Testbed for IMT-Advanced Systems. VTC Fall 2007: 1317-1321
7EENoriaki Miyazaki, Yasuyuki Hatakawa, Toshiaki Yamamoto, Hiroyasu Ishikawa, Toshinori Suzuki, Kazunori Takeuchi: A Study on Rotational OFDM Transmission with Multi-Dimensional Demodulator and Twin Turbo Decoder. VTC Fall 2006: 1-5
6EEChen Zheng, Noriaki Miyazaki, Toshinori Suzuki: Rate Compatible Low-Density Parity-Check Codes Based on Progressively Increased Column Weights. IEICE Transactions 89-A(10): 2493-2500 (2006)
5EENoriaki Miyazaki, Toshinori Suzuki, Shuichi Matsumoto: Accurate Channel Estimation Method for Frequency Domain Equalization on cdma2000 High Rate Packet Data System. IEICE Transactions 89-A(7): 2063-2071 (2006)
4EEMasato Furudate, Hiroyasu Ishikawa, Toshinori Suzuki: Evaluation of MC-CDMA with Frequency Interleaving Technique in Frequency Selective Fading Channel. IEICE Transactions 88-B(2): 443-451 (2005)
3EENoriaki Miyazaki, Toshinori Suzuki: A Study on Forward Link Capacity in MC-CDMA Cellular System with MMSEC Receiver. IEICE Transactions 88-B(2): 585-593 (2005)
2 Toshinori Suzuki, Toshio Mizuno: Multiple-Symbol Differential Detection Scheme for Differential Amplitude Modulation. Mobile Communications 1994: 196-207
1EEToshinori Suzuki, Sol M. Shatz, Tadao Murata: A Protocol Modeling and Verification Approach Based on a Specification Language and Petri Nets. IEEE Trans. Software Eng. 16(5): 523-536 (1990)

Coauthor Index

1Masato Furudate [4]
2Yasuyuki Hatakawa [7] [8] [9]
3Hiroyasu Ishikawa [4] [7]
4Toshihiko Komine [8] [10]
5Feng Lu [10]
6Shuichi Matsumoto [5]
7Noriaki Miyazaki [3] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9]
8Toshio Mizuno [2]
9Tadao Murata [1]
10Mamoru Sawahashi [10]
11Sol M. Shatz [1]
12Kazunori Takeuchi [7]
13Toshiaki Yamamoto [7]
14Chen Zheng [6]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)