Douglas C. Sicker

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

21EEChristian Doerr, Douglas C. Sicker, Dirk Grunwald: Dynamic Control Channel Assignment in Cognitive Radio Networks Using Swarm Intelligence. GLOBECOM 2008: 4866-4871
20EECaleb T. Phillips, Suresh Singh, Douglas C. Sicker, Dirk Grunwald: Applying models of user activity for dynamic power management in wireless devices. Mobile HCI 2008: 315-318
19EEDamon McCoy, Kevin S. Bauer, Dirk Grunwald, Tadayoshi Kohno, Douglas C. Sicker: Shining Light in Dark Places: Understanding the Tor Network. Privacy Enhancing Technologies 2008: 63-76
18EEEric W. Anderson, Caleb T. Phillips, Kevin S. Bauer, Dirk Grunwald, Douglas C. Sicker: Modeling directionality in wireless networks: extended abstract. SIGMETRICS 2008: 443-444
17EEChristian Doerr, Dirk Grunwald, Douglas C. Sicker: Enhancing Cognitive Radio Algorithms Through Efficient, Automatic Adaptation Management. VTC Fall 2008: 1-5
16EERobert McTasney, Dirk Grunwald, Douglas C. Sicker: Multichannel Wormhole Switching vs. CSMA/CA for Wireless Mesh Networking. WCNC 2008: 2105-2110
15EEJohn Giacomoni, John K. Bennett, Antonio Carzaniga, Douglas C. Sicker, Manish Vachharajani, Alexander L. Wolf: Frame shared memory: line-rate networking on commodity hardware. ANCS 2007: 27-36
14EEChristian Doerr, Douglas C. Sicker, Dirk Grunwald: Experiences Implementing Cognitive Radio Control Algorithms. GLOBECOM 2007: 4045-4050
13EERobert McTasney, Dirk Grunwald, Douglas C. Sicker: Low-Latency Multichannel Wireless Mesh Networks. ICCCN 2007: 1082-1087
12EEDouglas C. Sicker, Paul Ohm, Dirk Grunwald: Legal issues surrounding monitoring during network research. Internet Measurement Comference 2007: 141-148
11EEDamon McCoy, Douglas C. Sicker, Dirk Grunwald: A Mechanism for Detecting and Responding to Misbehaving Nodes in Wireless Networks. SECON 2007: 678-684
10EEKevin S. Bauer, Damon McCoy, Dirk Grunwald, Tadayoshi Kohno, Douglas C. Sicker: Low-resource routing attacks against tor. WPES 2007: 11-20
9EEJang Hyun Baek, Kyung Hee Kim, Douglas C. Sicker: Modeling and Optimization of Zone-Based Registration for Mobile Communication Network. APJOR 24(5): 667-685 (2007)
8EEAnmol Sheth, Christian Doerr, Dirk Grunwald, Richard Han, Douglas C. Sicker: MOJO: a distributed physical layer anomaly detection system for 802.11 WLANs. MobiSys 2006: 191-204
7EEHannes Tschofenig, Rainer Falk, Jon Peterson, Jeff Hodges, Douglas C. Sicker, James Polk: Using SAML to protect the session initiation protocol (SIP). IEEE Network 20(5): 14-17 (2006)
6 Abhijit Sur, Douglas C. Sicker: Multi layer rules based framework for vertical handoff. BROADNETS 2005: 613-624
5EEJang Hyun Baek, Jae Young Seo, Douglas C. Sicker: Performance Analysis and Optimization of an Improved Dynamic Movement-Based Location Update Scheme in Mobile Cellular Networks. ICCSA (4) 2005: 528-537
4EEDouglas C. Sicker, Tom D. Lookabaugh: VoIP Security: Not an Afterthought. ACM Queue 2(6): 56-64 (2004)
3EEMichael Stukas, Douglas C. Sicker: An Evaluation of VoIP Traversal of Firewalls and NATs within an Enterprise Environment. Information Systems Frontiers 6(3): 219-228 (2004)
2EEDouglas C. Sicker: Applying a Layered Policy Model to IP Based Voice Services. HICSS 2003: 151
1EEDouglas C. Sicker, Ameet Kulkarni, Anand Chavali, Mudassir Fajandar: A Federated Model for Secure Web-Based Videoconferencing. ITCC 2003: 396-400

Coauthor Index

1Eric W. Anderson [18]
2Jang Hyun Baek [5] [9]
3Kevin S. Bauer [10] [18] [19]
4John K. Bennett [15]
5Antonio Carzaniga [15]
6Anand Chavali [1]
7Christian Doerr [8] [14] [17] [21]
8Mudassir Fajandar [1]
9Rainer Falk [7]
10John Giacomoni [15]
11Dirk Grunwald [8] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21]
12Richard Han [8]
13Jeff Hodges [7]
14Kyung Hee Kim [9]
15Tadayoshi Kohno [10] [19]
16Ameet Kulkarni [1]
17Tom D. Lookabaugh [4]
18Damon McCoy [10] [11] [19]
19Robert McTasney [13] [16]
20Paul Ohm [12]
21Jon Peterson [7]
22Caleb T. Phillips [18] [20]
23James Polk [7]
24Jae Young Seo [5]
25Anmol Sheth [8]
26Suresh Singh [20]
27Michael Stukas [3]
28Abhijit Sur [6]
29Hannes Tschofenig [7]
30Manish Vachharajani [15]
31Alexander L. Wolf [15]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)