T. Scott Saponas

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EET. Scott Saponas: Enabling always-available input: through on-body interfaces. CHI Extended Abstracts 2009: 3117-3120
8EET. Scott Saponas, Desney S. Tan, Dan Morris, Ravin Balakrishnan: Demonstrating the feasibility of using forearm electromyography for muscle-computer interfaces. CHI 2008: 515-524
7EESusumu Harada, Jonathan Lester, Kayur Patel, T. Scott Saponas, James Fogarty, James A. Landay, Jacob O. Wobbrock: VoiceLabel: using speech to label mobile sensor data. ICMI 2008: 69-76
6EESusumu Harada, T. Scott Saponas, James A. Landay: Voicepen: augmenting pen input with simultaneous non-linguisitic vocalization. ICMI 2007: 178-185
5EERichard C. Davis, T. Scott Saponas, Michael Shilman, James A. Landay: SketchWizard: Wizard of Oz prototyping of pen-based user interfaces. UIST 2007: 119-128
4EET. Scott Saponas, Madhu K. Prabaker, Gregory D. Abowd, James A. Landay: The impact of pre-patterns on the design of digital home applications. Conference on Designing Interactive Systems 2006: 189-198
3EESteven Dow, T. Scott Saponas, Yang Li, James A. Landay: External representations in ubiquitous computing design and the implications for design tools. Conference on Designing Interactive Systems 2006: 241-250
2EEMartin Modahl, Bikash Agarwalla, T. Scott Saponas, Gregory D. Abowd, Umakishore Ramachandran: UbiqStack: a taxonomy for a ubiquitous computing software stack. Personal and Ubiquitous Computing 10(1): 21-27 (2006)
1EEMartin Modahl, Bikash Agarwalla, Gregory D. Abowd, Umakishore Ramachandran, T. Scott Saponas: Toward a standard ubiquitous computing framework. Middleware for Pervasive and Ad-hoc Computing 2004: 135-139

Coauthor Index

1Gregory D. Abowd [1] [2] [4]
2Bikash Agarwalla [1] [2]
3Ravin Balakrishnan [8]
4Richard C. Davis [5]
5Steven Dow [3]
6James Fogarty [7]
7Susumu Harada [6] [7]
8James A. Landay [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]
9Jonathan Lester [7]
10Yang Li [3]
11Martin Modahl [1] [2]
12Dan Morris [8]
13Kayur Patel [7]
14Madhu K. Prabaker [4]
15Umakishore Ramachandran [1] [2]
16Michael Shilman [5]
17Desney S. Tan [8]
18Jacob O. Wobbrock [7]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)