Alistair Russell

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EEPaul R. Smart, Alistair Russell, Dave Braines, Yannis Kalfoglou, Jie Bao, Nigel R. Shadbolt: A Visual Approach to Semantic Query Design Using a Web-Based Graphical Query Designer. EKAW 2008: 275-291
8EEAlistair Russell, Paul R. Smart: NITELIGHT: A Graphical Editor for SPARQL Queries. International Semantic Web Conference (Posters & Demos) 2008
7EEDaniel A. Smith, Alisdair Owens, m. c. schraefel, Patrick A. S. Sinclair, Paul André, Max Wilson, Alistair Russell, Kirk Martinez, Paul H. Lewis: Challenges in Supporting Faceted Semantic Browsing of Multimedia Collections. SAMT 2007: 280-283
6EEPaul André, Max Wilson, Alistair Russell, Daniel A. Smith, Alisdair Owens, m. c. schraefel: Continuum: designing timelines for hierarchies, relationships and scale. UIST 2007: 101-110
5EEPaul R. Smart, Alistair Russell, Nigel R. Shadbolt, m. c. schraefel, Les Carr: AKTiveSA: A Technical Demonstrator System For Enhanced Situation Awareness. Comput. J. 50(6): 703-716 (2007)
4EEMax Wilson, Alistair Russell, m. c. schraefel, Daniel A. Smith: mSpace mobile: a UI gestalt to support on-the-go info-interaction. CHI Extended Abstracts 2006: 247-250
3EEDenis Pitzalis, Patrick A. S. Sinclair, Christian Lahanier, Matthew Addis, Richard Lowe, Shahbaz Hafeez, Paul H. Lewis, Kirk Martinez, Monica M. C. Schraefel, Ruven Pillay, Genevieve Aitken, Alistair Russell, Daniel A. Smith: Semantically Exposing Existing Knowledge Repositories: A Case Study in Cultural Heritage. SAMT (Posters and Demos) 2006
2EEMonica M. C. Schraefel, Max Wilson, Alistair Russell, Daniel A. Smith: mSpace: improving information access to multimedia domains with multimodal exploratory search. Commun. ACM 49(4): 47-49 (2006)
1EEMonica M. C. Schraefel, Daniel A. Smith, Alisdair Owens, Alistair Russell, Craig Harris, Max Wilson: The evolving mSpace platform: leveraging the semantic web on the trail of the memex. Hypertext 2005: 174-183

Coauthor Index

1Matthew Addis [3]
2Genevieve Aitken [3]
3Paul André [6] [7]
4Jie Bao [9]
5Dave Braines [9]
6Les Carr (Leslie Carr) [5]
7Shahbaz Hafeez [3]
8Craig Harris [1]
9Yannis Kalfoglou [9]
10Christian Lahanier [3]
11Paul H. Lewis [3] [7]
12Richard Lowe [3]
13Kirk Martinez [3] [7]
14Alisdair Owens [1] [6] [7]
15Ruven Pillay [3]
16Denis Pitzalis [3]
17Monica M. C. Schraefel (m. c. schraefel) [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]
18Nigel Shadbolt (Nigel R. Shadbolt) [5] [9]
19Patrick A. S. Sinclair [3] [7]
20Paul R. Smart [5] [8] [9]
21Daniel A. Smith [1] [2] [3] [4] [6] [7]
22Max L. Wilson (Max Wilson) [1] [2] [4] [6] [7]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)