Rafael R. Obelheiro

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9EEAlysson Neves Bessani, Hans P. Reiser, Paulo Sousa, Ilir Gashi, Vladimir Stankovic, Tobias Distler, Rüdiger Kapitza, Alessandro Daidone, Rafael R. Obelheiro: FOREVER: Fault/intrusiOn REmoVal through Evolution & Recovery. Middleware (Companion) 2008: 99-101
8EELau Cheuk Lung, Marcelo Shinji Higashiyama, Rafael R. Obelheiro, Joni da Silva Fraga: Adapting the UCON_ABC Usage Control Policies on CORBASec Infrastructure. AINA Workshops (1) 2007: 483-488
7EERafael R. Obelheiro, Joni da Silva Fraga: Overlay Network Topology Reconfiguration in Byzantine Settings. PRDC 2007: 155-162
6EERafael R. Obelheiro, Joni da Silva Fraga: A Lightweight Intrusion-Tolerant Overlay Network. ISORC 2006: 496-503
5EEJosé Eduardo M. S. Brandão, Joni da Silva Fraga, Paulo Manoel Mafra, Rafael R. Obelheiro: A WS-Based Infrastructure for Integrating Intrusion Detection Systems in Large-Scale Environments. OTM Conferences (1) 2006: 462-479
4EEMichelle S. Wangham, Joni da Silva Fraga, Rafael R. Obelheiro: A Security Scheme for Mobile Agent Platforms in Large-Scale Systems. Communications and Multimedia Security 2003: 104-116
3EEMichelle S. Wangham, Joni da Silva Fraga, Rafael R. Obelheiro, Galeno A. Jung, Elizabeth Fernandes: Security Mechanisms for Mobile Agent Platforms Based on SPKI/SDSI Chains of Trust. SELMAS 2003: 207-224
2 Carla Merkle Westphall, Joni da Silva Fraga, Michelle S. Wangham, Rafael R. Obelheiro, Lau Cheuk Lung: Policap-Proposal, Development and Evaluation of a Policy. Service and Capabilities for CORBA Security. SEC 2002: 263-274
1EERafael R. Obelheiro, Joni da Silva Fraga: Role-Based Access Control for CORBA Distributed Object Systems. WORDS 2002: 53-60

Coauthor Index

1Alysson Neves Bessani [9]
2José Eduardo M. S. Brandão [5]
3Alessandro Daidone [9]
4Tobias Distler [9]
5Elizabeth Fernandes [3]
6Joni da Silva Fraga [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8]
7Ilir Gashi [9]
8Marcelo Shinji Higashiyama [8]
9Galeno A. Jung [3]
10Rüdiger Kapitza [9]
11Lau Cheuk Lung [2] [8]
12Paulo Manoel Mafra [5]
13Hans P. Reiser [9]
14Paulo Sousa (Paulo Jorge Paiva de Sousa) [9]
15Vladimir Stankovic [9]
16Michelle S. Wangham [2] [3] [4]
17Carla Merkle Westphall [2]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)