Prasad Naldurg

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

19EEAvik Chaudhuri, Prasad Naldurg, Sriram K. Rajamani, G. Ramalingam, Lakshmisubrahmanyam Velaga: EON: modeling and analyzing dynamic access control systems with logic programs. ACM Conference on Computer and Communications Security 2008: 381-390
18EEMatthias Jacob, Mariusz H. Jakubowski, Prasad Naldurg, Chit Wei Saw, Ramarathnam Venkatesan: The Superdiversifier: Peephole Individualization for Software Protection. IWSEC 2008: 100-120
17EEAvik Chaudhuri, Prasad Naldurg, Sriram K. Rajamani: A type system for data-flow integrity on windows vista. PLAS 2008: 89-100
16EEAvik Chaudhuri, Prasad Naldurg, Sriram K. Rajamani: A Type System for Data-Flow Integrity on Windows Vista CoRR abs/0803.3230: (2008)
15EEAvik Chaudhuri, Prasad Naldurg, Sriram K. Rajamani: A type system for data-flow integrity on Windows Vista. SIGPLAN Notices 43(12): 9-20 (2008)
14EESrivatsan Laxman, Prasad Naldurg, Raja Sripada, Ramarathnam Venkatesan: Connections between Mining Frequent Itemsets and Learning Generative Models. ICDM 2007: 571-576
13EEMariusz H. Jakubowski, Prasad Naldurg, Vijay Patankar, Ramarathnam Venkatesan: Software Integrity Checking Expressions (ICEs) for Robust Tamper Detection. Information Hiding 2007: 96-111
12EEApu Kapadia, Prasad Naldurg, Roy H. Campbell: Distributed Enforcement of Unlinkability Policies: Looking Beyond the Chinese Wall. POLICY 2007: 141-150
11EEPrasad Naldurg, Stefan Schwoon, Sriram K. Rajamani, John Lambert: NETRA: : seeing through access control. FMSE 2006: 55-66
10EEAdam J. Lee, Jodie P. Boyer, Chris Drexelius, Prasad Naldurg, Raquel L. Hill, Roy H. Campbell: Supporting Dynamically Changing Authorizations in Pervasive Communication Systems. SPC 2005: 134-150
9EEPrasad Naldurg, Koushik Sen, Prasanna Thati: A Temporal Logic Based Framework for Intrusion Detection. FORTE 2004: 359-376
8EEApu Kapadia, Prasad Naldurg, Roy H. Campbell: Routing with Confidence: Supporting Discretionary Routing Requirements in Policy Based Networks. POLICY 2004: 45-54
7EERaquel L. Hill, Jalal Al-Muhtadi, Roy H. Campbell, Apu Kapadia, Prasad Naldurg, Anand Ranganathan: A Middleware Architecture for Securing Ubiquitous Computing Cyber Infrastructures. IEEE Distributed Systems Online 5(9): (2004)
6EEPrasad Naldurg, Roy H. Campbell: Dynamic access control: preserving safety and trust for network defense operations. SACMAT 2003: 231-237
5EEGeetanjali Sampemane, Prasad Naldurg, Roy H. Campbell: Access Control for Active Spaces. ACSAC 2002: 343-352
4EEPrasad Naldurg, Roy H. Campbell, M. Dennis Mickunas: Developing Dynamic Security Policies. DANCE 2002: 204-215
3EERoy H. Campbell, Jalal Al-Muhtadi, Prasad Naldurg, Geetanjali Sampemane, M. Dennis Mickunas: Towards Security and Privacy for Pervasive Computing. ISSS 2002: 1-15
2EESeung Yi, Prasad Naldurg, Robin Kravets: Security-aware ad hoc routing for wireless networks. MobiHoc 2001: 299-302
1 Zhaoyu Liu, Roy H. Campbell, Sudha K. Varadarjan, Prasad Naldurg, Seung Yi, M. Dennis Mickunas: Flexible Secure Multicasting in Active Networks. ICDCS Workshop on Group Communications and Computations 2000: C15-C22

Coauthor Index

1Jalal Al-Muhtadi [3] [7]
2Jodie P. Boyer [10]
3Roy H. Campbell [1] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [10] [12]
4Avik Chaudhuri [15] [16] [17] [19]
5Chris Drexelius [10]
6Raquel L. Hill [7] [10]
7Matthias Jacob [18]
8Mariusz H. Jakubowski [13] [18]
9Apu Kapadia [7] [8] [12]
10Robin Kravets [2]
11John Lambert [11]
12Srivatsan Laxman [14]
13Adam J. Lee [10]
14Zhaoyu Liu [1]
15M. Dennis Mickunas [1] [3] [4]
16Vijay Patankar [13]
17Sriram K. Rajamani [11] [15] [16] [17] [19]
18G. Ramalingam (Ganesan Ramalingam) [19]
19Anand Ranganathan [7]
20Geetanjali Sampemane [3] [5]
21Chit Wei Saw [18]
22Stefan Schwoon [11]
23Koushik Sen [9]
24Raja Sripada [14]
25Prasanna Thati (Prasannaa Thati) [9]
26Sudha K. Varadarjan [1]
27Lakshmisubrahmanyam Velaga [19]
28Ramarathnam Venkatesan [13] [14] [18]
29Seung Yi [1] [2]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)