G. John Janakiraman

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EEJose Renato Santos, Yoshio Turner, G. John Janakiraman, Ian Pratt: Bridging the Gap between Software and Hardware Techniques for I/O Virtualization. USENIX Annual Technical Conference 2008: 29-42
7EETim Brecht, G. John Janakiraman, Brian Lynn, Vikram A. Saletore, Yoshio Turner: Evaluating network processing efficiency with processor partitioning and asynchronous I/O. EuroSys 2006: 265-278
6EEFabrício Benevenuto, César Fernandes, Matheus Santos, Virgílio A. F. Almeida, Jussara M. Almeida, G. John Janakiraman, Jose Renato Santos: Performance Models for Virtualized Applications. ISPA Workshops 2006: 427-439
5EEG. John Janakiraman, Jose Renato Santos, Dinesh Subhraveti, Yoshio Turner: Cruz: Application-Transparent Distributed Checkpoint-Restart on Standard Operating Systems. DSN 2005: 260-269
4EEAravind Menon, Jose Renato Santos, Yoshio Turner, G. John Janakiraman, Willy Zwaenepoel: Diagnosing performance overheads in the xen virtual machine environment. VEE 2005: 13-23
3EEG. John Janakiraman, Jose Renato Santos, Yoshio Turner: Automated System Design for Availability. DSN 2004: 411-
2EEJose Renato Santos, Yoshio Turner, G. John Janakiraman: End-to-End Congestion Control for InfiniBand. INFOCOM 2003
1EEJohn Wilkes, Patrick Goldsack, G. John Janakiraman, Lance Russell, Sharad Singhal, Andrew Thomas: EOS - The Dawn of the Resource Economy. HotOS 2001: 188

Coauthor Index

1Jussara M. Almeida [6]
2Virgílio A. F. Almeida (Virgilio Almeida) [6]
3Fabrício Benevenuto [6]
4Tim Brecht [7]
5César Fernandes [6]
6Patrick Goldsack [1]
7Brian Lynn [7]
8Aravind Menon [4]
9Ian Pratt (Ian A. Pratt) [8]
10Lance Russell [1]
11Vikram A. Saletore [7]
12Jose Renato Santos [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [8]
13Matheus Santos [6]
14Sharad Singhal [1]
15Dinesh Subhraveti [5]
16Andrew Thomas [1]
17Yoshio Turner [2] [3] [4] [5] [7] [8]
18John Wilkes [1]
19Willy Zwaenepoel [4]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)