Martin Gilje Jaatun

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

9 Chunming Rong, Martin Gilje Jaatun, Frode Eika Sandnes, Laurence Tianruo Yang, Jianhua Ma: Autonomic and Trusted Computing, 5th International Conference, ATC 2008, Oslo, Norway, June 23-25, 2008, Proceedings Springer 2008
8EEMartin Gilje Jaatun, Inger Anne Tøndel: Covering Your Assets in Software Engineering. ARES 2008: 1172-1179
7EEMartin Gilje Jaatun, Tor Olav Grøtan, Maria B. Line: Secure Safety: Secure Remote Access to Critical Safety Systems in Offshore Installations. ATC 2008: 121-133
6EEMartin Gilje Jaatun, Eirik Albrechtsen, Maria B. Line, Stig Ole Johnsen, Irene Wærø, Odd Helge Longva, Inger Anne Tøndel: A Study of Information Security Practice in a Critical Infrastructure Application. ATC 2008: 527-539
5EEMaria B. Line, Martin Gilje Jaatun, Zi Bin Cheah, A. B. M. Omar Faruk, Håvard Husevåg Garnes, Petter Wedum: Penetration Testing of OPC as Part of Process Control Systems. UIC 2008: 271-283
4EEJan Tore Sørensen, Martin Gilje Jaatun: An Analysis of the Manufacturing Messaging Specification Protocol. UIC 2008: 602-615
3EEInger Anne Tøndel, Martin Gilje Jaatun, Per Håkon Meland: Security Requirements for the Rest of Us: A Survey. IEEE Software 25(1): 20-27 (2008)
2EEMartin Gilje Jaatun, Åsmund Ahlmann Nyre, Jan Tore Sørensen: Survival by Deception. SAFECOMP 2007: 197-208
1EEMartin Gilje Jaatun, Inger Anne Tøndel, Frédéric Paint, Tor Hjalmar Johannessen, John Charles Francis, Claire Duranton: Secure Fast Handover in an Open Broadband Access Network using Kerberos-style Tickets. SEC 2006: 389-400

Coauthor Index

1Eirik Albrechtsen [6]
2Zi Bin Cheah [5]
3Claire Duranton [1]
4A. B. M. Omar Faruk [5]
5John Charles Francis [1]
6Håvard Husevåg Garnes [5]
7Tor Olav Grøtan [7]
8Tor Hjalmar Johannessen [1]
9Stig Ole Johnsen [6]
10Maria B. Line [5] [6] [7]
11Odd Helge Longva [6]
12Jianhua Ma [9]
13Per Håkon Meland [3]
14Åsmund Ahlmann Nyre [2]
15Frédéric Paint [1]
16Chunming Rong [9]
17Frode Eika Sandnes [9]
18Jan Tore Sørensen [2] [4]
19Inger Anne Tøndel [1] [3] [6] [8]
20Irene Wærø [6]
21Petter Wedum [5]
22Laurence Tianruo Yang [9]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)