Kimihito Ito

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

12EEYuzuru Tanaka, Kimihito Ito, Jun Fujima: Meme Media for Clipping and Combining Web Resources. World Wide Web 9(2): 117-142 (2006)
11 Kimihito Ito: A Meme Media Framework for Introducing a Multimodal User Interface to Existing Web Applications. EJC 2005: 83-93
10EEKimihito Ito: Introducing multimodal character agents into existing web applications. WWW (Special interest tracks and posters) 2005: 966-967
9EEYuzuru Tanaka, Kimihito Ito: Meme Media Architecture for the Reediting and Redistribution of Web Resources. FQAS 2004: 1-12
8EEVolker Dötsch, Kimihito Ito, Klaus P. Jantke: Human-Agent Co-operation in Accessing and Communicating Knowledge Media - A Case in Medical Therapy Planning. Intuitive Human Interfaces for Organizing and Accessing Intellectual Assets 2004: 68-87
7EEYuzuru Tanaka, Kimihito Ito, Daisuke Kurosaki: Meme media architectures for re-editing and redistributing intellectual assets over the Web. Int. J. Hum.-Comput. Stud. 60(4): 489-526 (2004)
6 Kimihito Ito, Yuzuru Tanaka: Web Application Wrapping by Demonstration. EJC 2003: 266-281
5EEKimihito Ito, Yuzuru Tanaka: A visual environment for dynamic web application composition. Hypertext 2003: 184-193
4EEKimihito Ito, Tsuyoshi Sugibuchi, Yohei Fujita, Takeshi Oda, Makoto Ohigashi, Yuzuru Tanaka: Integrated Visualization and Reification of Database and Web Contents. WWW (Posters) 2003
3EEAkihiro Yamamoto, Kimihito Ito, Akira Ishino, Hiroki Arimura: Modelling Semi-structured Documents with Hedges for Deduction and Induction. ILP 2001: 240-247
2EEKimihito Ito, Akihiro Yamamoto: Finding Hypotheses from Examples by Computing the Least Generalization of Bottom Clauses. Discovery Science 1998: 303-314
1 Kimihito Ito, Akihiro Yamamoto: Polynomial-Time MAT Learning of Multilinear Logic Programs. ALT 1992: 63-74

Coauthor Index

1Hiroki Arimura [3]
2Volker Dötsch [8]
3Jun Fujima [12]
4Yohei Fujita [4]
5Akira Ishino [3]
6Klaus P. Jantke [8]
7Daisuke Kurosaki [7]
8Takeshi Oda [4]
9Makoto Ohigashi [4]
10Tsuyoshi Sugibuchi [4]
11Yuzuru Tanaka [4] [5] [6] [7] [9] [12]
12Akihiro Yamamoto [1] [2] [3]

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)