Eoin Hyden

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

2 Ian M. Leslie, Derek McAuley, Richard Black, Timothy Roscoe, Paul Barham, David Evers, Robin Fairbairns, Eoin Hyden: The Design and Implementation of an Operating System to Support Distributed Multimedia Applications. IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications 14(7): 1280-1297 (1996)
1EEPrathima Agrawal, Eoin Hyden, Paul Krzyzanowski, Mani B. Srivastava, John A. Trotter: Hardware-software architecture of the SWAN Wireless ATM network. VLSI Signal Processing 13(2-3): 87-104 (1996)

Coauthor Index

1Prathima Agrawal [1]
2Paul Barham (Paul R. Barham) [2]
3Richard Black [2]
4David Evers [2]
5Robin Fairbairns [2]
6Paul Krzyzanowski [1]
7Ian M. Leslie [2]
8Derek McAuley [2]
9Timothy Roscoe [2]
10Mani B. Srivastava [1]
11John A. Trotter [1]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)