Patrick Horain

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo

8EEDavid Antonio Gómez Jáuregui, Patrick Horain: Region-Based vs. Edge-Based Registration for 3D Motion Capture by Real Time Monoscopic Vision. MIRAGE 2009: 344-355
7EEDianle Zhou, Patrick Horain: Robust 3D Face Tracking on Unknown Users with Dynamical Active Models. MMM 2009: 74-84
6EEYannick Allusse, Patrick Horain, Ankit Agarwal, Cindula Saipriyadarshan: GpuCV: an opensource GPU-accelerated framework forimage processing and computer vision. ACM Multimedia 2008: 1089-1092
5EEGérard Chollet, Anna Esposito, Annie Gentes, Patrick Horain, Walid Karam, Zhenbo Li, Catherine Pelachaud, Patrick Perrot, Dijana Petrovska-Delacrétaz, Dianle Zhou, Leila Zouari: Multimodal Human Machine Interactions in Virtual and Augmented Reality. COST 2102 School (Vietri) 2008: 1-23
4EEYannick Allusse, Patrick Horain, Ankit Agarwal, Cindula Saipriyadarshan: GpuCV: A GPU-Accelerated Framework for Image Processing and Computer Vision. ISVC (2) 2008: 430-439
3EEJean-Philippe Farrugia, Patrick Horain, Erwan Guehenneux, Yannick Allusse: GPUCV: A Framework for Image Processing Acceleration with Graphics Processors. ICME 2006: 585-588
2EEBenoît Parrein, Marc Tarin, Patrick Horain: Demosaicking and JPEG2000 compression of microscopy images. ICIP 2004: 521-524
1EEPatrick Horain, Mayank Bomb: 3D Model Based Gesture Acquisition Using a Single Camera. WACV 2002: 158-

Coauthor Index

1Ankit Agarwal [4] [6]
2Yannick Allusse [3] [4] [6]
3Mayank Bomb [1]
4Gérard Chollet [5]
5Anna Esposito [5]
6Jean-Philippe Farrugia [3]
7Annie Gentes [5]
8Erwan Guehenneux [3]
9David Antonio Gómez Jáuregui [8]
10Walid Karam [5]
11Zhenbo Li [5]
12Benoît Parrein [2]
13Catherine Pelachaud [5]
14Patrick Perrot [5]
15Dijana Petrovska-Delacrétaz [5]
16Cindula Saipriyadarshan [4] [6]
17Marc Tarin [2]
18Dianle Zhou [5] [7]
19Leila Zouari [5]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)