Bruce P. Graham

Bruce Graham

List of publications from the DBLP Bibliography Server - FAQ
Coauthor Index - Ask others: ACM DL/Guide - CiteSeer - CSB - Google - MSN - Yahoo
Home Page

22EEVassilis Cutsuridis, Stuart Cobb, Bruce P. Graham: Encoding and Retrieval in a CA1 Microcircuit Model of the Hippocampus. ICANN (2) 2008: 238-247
21EEBruce P. Graham, Christian Stricker: Short Term Plasticity Provides Temporal Filtering at Chemical Synapses. ICANN (2) 2008: 268-276
20EEVassilis Cutsuridis, Stuart Cobb, Bruce P. Graham: A CA2+ Dynamics Model of the STDP Symmetry-to-Asymmetry Transition in the CA1 Pyramidal Cell of the Hippocampus. ICANN (2) 2008: 627-635
19EERussell Hunter, Stuart Cobb, Bruce P. Graham: Improving Associative Memory in a Network of Spiking Neurons. ICANN (2) 2008: 636-645
18EETimothy M. Hospedales, Mark C. W. van Rossum, Bruce P. Graham, Mayank B. Dutia: Implications of Noise and Neural Heterogeneity for Vestibulo-Ocular Reflex Fidelity. Neural Computation 20(3): 756-778 (2008)
17EERussell Hunter, Stuart Cobb, Bruce P. Graham: Improving Recall in an Associative Neural Network of Spiking Neurons. Summer School on Neural Networks 2007: 137-141
16EEMatthias H. Hennig, Michael Postlethwaite, Ian D. Forsythe, Bruce P. Graham: A biophysical model of short-term plasticity at the calyx of Held. Neurocomputing 70(10-12): 1626-1629 (2007)
15EEBruce P. Graham, Karen Lauchlan, Douglas R. McLean: Dynamics of outgrowth in a continuum model of neurite elongation. Journal of Computational Neuroscience 20(1): 43-60 (2006)
14EEBruce P. Graham, Adrian Y. C. Wong, Ian D. Forsythe: A multi-component model of depression at the calyx of Held. Neurocomputing 58-60: 449-454 (2004)
13EEDouglas R. McLean, Arjen van Ooyen, Bruce P. Graham: Continuum model for tubulin-driven neurite elongation. Neurocomputing 58-60: 511-516 (2004)
12EEBruce P. Graham: Dynamics of Storage and Recall in Hippocampal Associative Memory Networks. Summer School on Neural Networks 2003: 1-23
11EEBruce P. Graham: Multiple Forms of Activity-Dependent Plasticity Enhance Information Transfer at a Dynamic Synapse. ICANN 2002: 45-50
10EEBruce P. Graham, Arjen van Ooyen: Compartmental models of growing neurites. Neurocomputing 38-40: 31-36 (2001)
9EEBruce P. Graham, Adrian Y. C. Wong, Ian D. Forsythe: A computational model of synaptic transmission at the calyx of Held. Neurocomputing 38-40: 37-42 (2001)
8EEArjen van Ooyen, Bruce P. Graham, Ger J. A. Ramakers: Competition for tubulin between growing neurites during development. Neurocomputing 38-40: 73-78 (2001)
7 Bruce Graham, David J. Willshaw: Probabilistic Synaptic Transmission in the Associative Net. Neural Computation 11(1): 117-137 (1999)
6 Bruce Graham, David J. Willshaw: A Model of Clipped Hebbian Learning in a Neocortical Pyramidal Cell. ICANN 1997: 151-156
5 Bruce Graham, David J. Willshaw: Information Efficiency of the Associative Net at Arbitrary Coding Rates. ICANN 1996: 35-40
4 William Kelley, Sunit K. Gala, Won Kim, Tom C. Reyes, Bruce Graham: Schema Architecture of the UniSQL/M Multidatabase System Modern Database Systems 1995: 621-648
3EEBruce Graham, David J. Willshaw: Capacity and Information Efficiency of a Brain-like Associative Net. NIPS 1994: 513-520
2 Bruce Graham, Robert B. Newell: An Adaptive Fuzzy Model-Based Controller. Fuzzy Logic and Fuzzy Control 1991: 56-66
1 Derek G. Corneil, Bruce Graham: An Algorithm for Determining the Chromatic Number of a Graph. SIAM J. Comput. 2(4): 311-318 (1973)

Coauthor Index

1Stuart Cobb [17] [19] [20] [22]
2Derek G. Corneil [1]
3Vassilis Cutsuridis [20] [22]
4Mayank B. Dutia [18]
5Ian D. Forsythe [9] [14] [16]
6Sunit K. Gala [4]
7Matthias H. Hennig [16]
8Timothy M. Hospedales [18]
9Russell Hunter [17] [19]
10William Kelley [4]
11Won Kim [4]
12Karen Lauchlan [15]
13Douglas R. McLean [13] [15]
14Robert B. Newell [2]
15Arjen van Ooyen [8] [10] [13]
16Michael Postlethwaite [16]
17Ger J. A. Ramakers [8]
18Tom C. Reyes [4]
19Mark C. W. van Rossum [18]
20Christian Stricker [21]
21David J. Willshaw [3] [5] [6] [7]
22Adrian Y. C. Wong [9] [14]

Colors in the list of coauthors

Copyright © Sun May 17 03:24:02 2009 by Michael Ley (ley@uni-trier.de)